Chair
Mr. David Mason, PE
Principal
CDM Smith
Nashville, TN
masond@cdmsmith.com

Member
Mr. Thomas R. Hickmann, PE
ENGR & INFRASTRUCTURE PLAN DEPT, DIRECTOR
City of Bend
Bend, OR
thickmann@bendoregon.gov

Member
Mr. Jason M. Marcotte, MPA
Dir Department of PW
Town of Belmont
Belmont, MA
jmarcotte@belmont-ma.gov

Member
Mrs. Kristina M. Ramirez, PE
DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
City of Killeen
Temple, TX
kramirez@killeentexas.gov

Member
Mr. Michael T. Rogers, PWLF
Director of Public Works
City of Peoria
Peoria, IL
mtrogers@peoriagov.org

Staff Liaison
Ms. Karen Wilson
Senior Manager-Continuing Education
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
kwilson@apwa.net