Chair
Mr. Rouen Q. Liu
PERMITS ENGINEER
Hawaiian Electric Company
Honolulu, HI
rouen.liu@heco.com

Staff Liaison
Ms. Carol Estes, PE
Technical Svs Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
cestes@apwa.net

Member
Mr. Vic Bianes, PE
Engineering Manager
San Diego County Water Authority
San Diego, CA
vbianes@sdcwa.org

Member
Mr. Wayne Jensen
Director of Safety
Stahl & Associates Insurance, Inc.
Saint Petersburg, FL
wayne.jensen@stahlinsurance.com

Member
Mr. Hoyt G. Lowder
Managing Member
HGB Associates, LLC
Tampa, FL
Hoyt.Lowder@hgbnet.com

Member
Mr. Thomas C. Young
Director of Sales
SeeScan Inc
San Diego, CA
Thomas.young@seescan.com

Member
Mr. Brent Lowder
HGB Associates
,