Member
Mr. Al Field
President
Al Field and Associates LLC
Phoenix, AZ
Al.Field@AlField-Assoc.com

Member
Mr. Rouen Q. Liu
Permits Engineer
Hawaiian Electric Company
Honolulu, HI
rouen.liu@heco.com

Member
Mr. William Roger Buell, PE, PWLF
Director of Public Works
City of Columbus
Columbus, NE
wrbuell@columbusne.us

Chair
Mr. Murvyn Morehead
Right of Way Coordinator
City of Overland Park
Overland Park, KS
murvyn.morehead@opkansas.org

Staff Liaison
Ms. Carol Estes, PE
Technical Svs Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
cestes@apwa.net

Member
Mr. Vic Bianes, PE
Engineering Manager
San Diego County Water Authority
San Diego, CA
vbianes@sdcwa.org

Board Liaison
Mr. David L. Lawry, PE
Director of Engineering and Public Works
Village of Schaumburg
Schaumburg, IL
dirlawry@me.com

Member
Mr. Gerard Peter Lundquist, PE MBA MS BE CE
Director
NationalGrid
Brooklyn, NY
gerard.lundquist@nationalgrid.com