Chair
Mr. R. Mark DeVries
Application Expert
Vaisala Inc
Marengo, IL
mark.devries@vaisala.com

Member
Mr. Richard M. Balgowan, CPM, CPWM, PE
HIGHWAY MUNICIPAL ENGINEERING EXPERT
Robson Forensic Inc
Hamilton, NJ
rbalgowa@optonline.net

Member
Mr. David L. Bergner, PWLF
Principal
Monte Vista Associates, LLC
Mesa, AZ
dlbergner@gmail.com

Member
Ms. Diana W. Clonch
President
D. W. Clonch
Columbus, OH
dwclonch@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Michael James Coffey
Asst Commissioner
Alaska Dept of Transport & Pblc Fac
Juneau, AK
mike.coffey@alaska.gov

Member
Mr. Mark Cornwell
Principal
Sustainable Salting Solutions, LLC
Holly, MI
sustainablesaltingsolutions@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Tim Croze, PE
Region Maintenance Support Engineer
Michigan Dept of Transportation
Lansing, MI
crozet@michigan.gov

Member
Mr. Ron Ditmars
Street Maintenance Supt.
City of Olathe
Olathe, KS
RSDitmars@OLATHEKS.ORG

Member
Mr. Benjamin Dow
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS
City of Fargo
Fargo, ND
bdow@cityoffargo.com

Member
Mr. Dominic Guthrie
Senior Co-Ordinator
City of Toronto
Toronto, ON
dguthrie@toronto.ca

Member
Mr. Eric P. Hartmann
Vice President of Operations
Tovar Snow Professionals, Inc.
East Dundee, IL
ehartmann@tovarssnow.com

Member
Mr. Kevin Hensley
Stormwater Supervisor
City of West Des Moines
West Des Moines, IA
kevin.hensley@wdm.iowa.gov

Member
Mr. Bret Hodne, PWLF
Public Works Director
City of West Des Moines
West Des Moines, IA
bret.hodne@wdm.iowa.gov

Member
Mr. John Paul Johnson, CET
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Wellington County ON
Guelph, ON
paulj@wellington.ca

Member
Mr. Benjamin J. Jordan, PE, PWLF
WI LTAP Program Director
University of Wisconsin-Madison EPD
Madison, WI
bjordan@wisc.edu

Member
Mr. Michael D. Kennedy, PE
DIRECTOR OF TRANSPORTATION MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR
City of Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
mike.kennedy@minneapolismn.gov

Member
Mr. William P. Kennedy, PE
Engr Sup- Denver Street Maintenance
City & County of Denver CO
Denver, CO
William.Kennedy@denvergov.org

Member
Mr. John Klostermann
Street/Sewer Maintenance Supv
City of Dubuque
Dubuque, IA
jkloster@cityofdubuque.org

Member
Mr. Matthew M. Morreim, PE
Civil Engineer III
City of St. Paul
Saint Paul, MN
matthew.morreim@stpaul.gov

Member
Mr. Warren Nicholishen, CSR CIG CST
Mgr Transp & Operation Svcs
Municipality of Port Hope
Port Hope, ON
wnicholishen@porthope.ca

Member
Dr. Wilfrid A. Nixon, PE, PhD, PWLF
VP Science & the Environment
Salt Institute
Naples, FL
wilf@saltinstitute.org

Member
Mr. Lee Perkins, PWM
Transportation Operations Manager
City of Lethbridge
Lethbridge, AB
lee.perkins@lethbridge.ca

Member
Mr. Bryan Pickworth
Road Maintenance Supervisor
City of Farmington Hills
Farmington Hills, MI
bpickworth@fhgov.com

Member
Mrs. Lori Roman
President
Salt Institute
Alexandria, VA
lori@saltinstitute.org

Member
Mr. Daniel Lee Schacher
Fairbanks District Supt
Alaska DOT and Public Facilities
Fairbanks, AK
daniel.schacher@alaska.gov

Member
Mr. John Scharffbillig
DIRECTOR PW FLEET SERVICES
City of Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
john.scharffbillig@minneapolismn.gov

Member
Mr. Larry Schneider
Street Superintendent
City of Fort Collins
Fort Collins, CO
lschneider@fcgov.com

Member
Mr. Jon D. Tarleton
Head of Transportation Marketing/Meteorologist
Vaisala, Inc.
Saint Louis, MO
jon.tarleton@vaisala.com

Member
Mr. Marc F. Valenti
Highway Superintendent
Town of Lexington
Lexington, MA
mvalenti@lexingtonma.gov

Member
Mr. Harvey Williams
Concept To Project Mgmt. LLC
Dixon, IL
harveywilliams600@comcast.net

Staff Liaison
Ms. Rita Cassida, PE
Professional Development Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
rcassida@apwa.net