Chair
Mr. Sam Yaghmaie, LEED AP, PE
Market Director
Harris & Associates
Seattle, WA
sam.yaghmaie@weareharris.com

Member
Mr. Freeman Anthony, PE
Project Engineer
City of Bellingham
Bellingham, WA
fanthony@cob.org

Member
Mr. Gary F. Demich
National Director of Sustainability
HW Lochner, Inc
Olympia, WA
gdemich@hwlochner.com

Member
Ms. Debra L. Hale
Executive Director
Transportation Agcy for Monterey Co
Salinas, CA
debbie@tamcmonterey.org

Member
Alexander Harrison
Field Engineer

Member
Mr. Daniel J. Hoying
Principal
LJB Inc
Miamisburg, OH
dhoying@ljbinc.com

Member
Mr. Benjamin J. Jordan, PE, PWLF
WI LTAP Program Director
University of Wisconsin-Madison EPD
Madison, WI
bjordan@wisc.edu

Member
Mr. Evan N. Pratt, PE
Water Resources Commissioner
Washetenaw County, MI
Ann Arbor, MI
pratte@ewashtenaw.org

Member
Mr. Manivannan Rajendran
Project Manager, Works Department
Region of Durham
Whitby, ON
mani.rajendran@durham.ca

Member
Ms. Lisa M. Reid, PE, PMP
Project Manager
CH2M Hill
Kenmore, WA
lisa.reid@ch2m.com

Member
Ms. Francine Shaw Whitson
Transportation Manager
Federal Highway Administration
Washington, DC

Member
Ms. Peg R. Staeheli, ASLA, LEED AP
PRINCIPAL/SENIOR LANDSCAPE ARCHITECT
SvR Design Company
Seattle, WA
pegs@svrdesign.com