Member
Mr. Trent Tompkins
Director, Collection Services
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
trent.tompkins@edmonton.ca

Chair
Mr. John A. Trujillo
Acting Director of Public Works
City of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
john.trujillo@phoenix.gov

Board Liaison
Mr. William E. Spearman, III, PE
Vice President
Woolpert, Inc.
Columbia, SC
bill.spearman@woolpert.com

Member
Mr. Jason M. Marcotte, MPA
DIRECTOR OF CITY SERVICES
City of Everett
Everett, MA
jason.marcotte@ci.everett.ma.us

Member
Mr. Michael Foote
Sustainability Manager
City of Gillette
Gillette, WY
michaelf@gillettewy.gov

Member
Mr. Michael Fraser
Director of Public Works
City of Salina
Salina, KS
mike.fraser@salina.org

Staff Liaison
Ms. Phyllis Muder
Continuing Education Project Mgr
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
pmuder@apwa.net

Member
Mr. Steve C. Wamback, MPA
Sustainable Resources Administrator
Pierce County Public Works & Utilities
Tacoma, WA
steve.wamback@co.pierce.wa.us