Member
Mr. Trent Tompkins
Director, Collection Services
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
trent.tompkins@edmonton.ca

Chair
Mr. John A. Trujillo
PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
City of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
john.trujillo@phoenix.gov

Board Liaison
Mr. William E. Spearman, III, PE

Member
Mr. Jason M. Marcotte, MPA
Dir Department of PW
Town of Belmont
Belmont, MA
jmarcotte@belmont-ma.gov

Member
Mr. Michael Foote
SUSTAINABILITY MANAGER
City of Gillette
Gillette, WY
michaelf@gillettewy.gov

Member
Mr. Steve C. Wamback, MPA, PWLF
SUSTAINABLE RESOURCES ADMINISTRATOR
Pierce County Public Works & Utilities
Tacoma, WA
steve.wamback@co.pierce.wa.us

Staff Liaison
Ms. Phyllis Muder
Continuing Education Project Mgr
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
pmuder@apwa.net