Board Liaison
Mr. William E. Spearman, III, PE
Vice President
Woolpert, Inc.
Columbia, SC
bill.spearman@woolpert.com

Member
Mr. Mark A. Whitfield, PLS
Director of Public Works
Borough of State College
State College, PA
mwhitfield@statecollegepa.us

Chair
Mr. John A. Trujillo
Acting Director of Public Works
City of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
john.trujillo@phoenix.gov

Staff Liaison
Ms. Julia Anastasio
Director of Sustainability
American Public Works Association
Washington, DC
janastasio@apwa.net

Member
Mr. Jason M. Marcotte, MPA
Director of City Services
City of Everett
Everett, MA
Jason.Marcotte@ci.everett.ma.us

Staff Liaison
Ms. Phyllis Muder
Continuing Education Project Mgr
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
pmuder@apwa.net

Member
Mr. Michael Foote
Sustainability Manager
City of Gillette
Gillette, WY
michaelf@gillettewy.gov

Member
Mr. Trent Tompkins
Director, Collection Services
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
trent.tompkins@edmonton.ca

Member
Mr. Michael Fraser
Director of Public Works
City of Salina
Salina, KS
mike.fraser@salina.org