Chair
Dr. Andrew C. Lemer, PhD
Senior Program Officer
The National Academies
Washington, DC
alemer@nas.edu

Member
Mr. Todd A. Blomstrom, PE
Assistant Director
City of Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX
todd.blomstrom@fortworthtexas.gov

Member
Mr. Chris J. Koenig
Sr Project Manager
HDR Inc
Omaha, NE
chris.koenig@hdrinc.com

Member
Ms. Joline McFarlane
ASSET MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST
City of Airdrie
Airdrie AB, AB
joline.mcfarlane@airdrie.ca

Member
Ms. Katherine Susanne Sheehan, MS, PE
Associate Engineer
CSG Consultants Inc
Foster City, CA
katherines@csgengr.com

Member
Ms. Ravyn S. Whitewolf
PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
City of Blaine, WA
Blaine, WA
RWhitewolf@ci.blaine.wa.us

Board Liaison
Mr. David L. Lawry, PE
Director of Engineering and Public Works
Village of Schaumburg
Schaumburg, IL
dlawry@villageofschaumburg.com

Staff Liaison
Ms. Rita Cassida, PE
Professional Development Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
rcassida@apwa.net