Chair
Mr. Michael E. Sutherland
PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
Town of Parker
Parker, CO
msutherland@parkeronline.org

Member
Mr. David L. Bergner, PWLF
Principal
Monte Vista Associates, LLC
Mesa, AZ
dlbergner@gmail.com

Member
Mr. M Leon Berrett, MS, PE
OPERATIONS ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Salt Lake County
Midvale, UT
lberrett@slco.org

Member
Mr. Philip R. Mann, PE
ASST. PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
City of Gainesville
Gainesville, FL
mannpr@cityofgainesville.org

Member
Mr. Jeff M. May, PE
Public Works Director
City of Clive
Clive, IA
jmay@cityofclive.com

Member
Mr. Mark W. Ray, PE
Dir of Public Works City Engineer
City of Crystal City
Crystal, MN
mark.ray@crystalmn.gov

Member
Ms. Teresa C. Smith, PE, PWLF
Principal
A & S Engineering
Evans, GA
tsmith5587@bellsouth.net

Member
Mrs. Mary M. Wilson
Procurement Specialist CPPB VCA
Town of Herndon
Broad Run, VA
mary.wilson1966@yahoo.com

Board Liaison
Mrs. Cora Jackson-Fossett
Retired

Los Angeles, CA
cora.fossett@yahoo.com

Staff Liaison
Ms. Teresa Hon
Professional Development Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
thon@apwa.net