2014 Exhibit Dates & Hours

  Sunday, May 4
  4:30 - 6:30 p.m.


  Monday, May 5
  9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


  Tuesday, May 6
  8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.



Company Website Booth
J&J Truck Bodies & Trailers www.jjbodies.com 811
Monroe Truck Equipment, Inc. www.monroetruck.com 800
Roads & Bridges www.roadsbridges.com 813
Trackless Vehicles Ltd. www.tracklessvehicles.com 1029
Certified Power, Inc. www.certifiedpower.com 321
Dome Corporation of North America www.dome-corp-na.com 711
BrewPro Inc. www.brewpro.net 1010 - 1012
MS Foster & Associates, Inc. www.msfoster.com 633 - 637
Vaisala www.vaisala.com 910 - 914
Henderson Products, Inc. www.henderson-mfg.com 311
Meyer Products LLC www.meyerproducts.com 523
Flink Co. www.flinkco.com 829
Advanced Storage Technology www.saltstorage.com 518
Falls Snow Plows www.fallsplows.com 512 - 514
Cryotech www.cryotech.com 615
KZ Valve www.kzvalve.com 517
CFC Industrial Training www.cfcindustrialtraining.com 837
Bosch Rexroth Canada www.boschrexroth.ca/cs 821
NSC Minerals Ltd. www.nscminerals.com 732
PNS Tech   628
Perma-Patch, Inc. www.permapatch.com 810
Snyder Industries, Inc. www.snydernet.com 116
Epoke North America www.epokena.com 1035
CFA Software, Inc. cfasoftware.com 617
Tenco Inc. www.tencousa.com 1101
Highway Equipment Company www.highwayequipment.com 1026 - 1028
SNI Solutions, Inc. www.snisolutions.com 437
Winter Equipment Company www.winterequipment.com 704
Walz Scale Co. www.walzscale.com 937
The Wilkinson Corp www.wilkinsoncorp.net 613
Enterprise Information Solutions   610 - 612
Valk Manufacturing Company www.valkmfg.com 1119
Stertil-Koni www.stertil-koni.com 710
Weather Command www.weathercommand.com 614
Gateway Industrial Products www.gatewayindustrial.com 925
International Road Dynamics www.irdinc.com 733
J.A. Larue Inc. www.jalarue.com 734 - 736
M.H. Corbin, Inc. www.mhcorbin.com 535
Swenson Spreader www.swensonspreader.com 1229
Minimizer www.minimizer.com 121
Nordik Blades www.nordikblades.com 616
North American Salt Co. www.nasalt.com 919
Enera, Inc. www.enera.com 108
Salt-Away Products, Inc. www.saltawayproducts.com 611
Morton Salt Company www.mortonsalt.com 814 - 816
Traffic Safety Corp. www.xwalk.com 124
Kimco USA Inc.   920 - 922
KM International www.kminb.com 501
Ascorel USA www.ascorel.com 1024
Eco Surface Solutions Div/ AJP Corp www.ecosurfacesolutions.com 835
Bergkamp Inc. www.bergkampinc.com 737
Great Lakes Chloride, Inc. www.glchloride.com 1335
Accu-Steel Cover Buildings www.asicoverbuildings.com 812
Rhomar Industries, Inc. www.rhomar.com 833
Occidental Chemical Corp. www.oxycalciumchloride.com 714 - 716
Reflective Apparel   529
WorkSafe USA, Inc. www.dump-lok.com 533
Muncie Power Products www.munciepower.com 927 - 929
Laserline Mfg., Inc.   429
Dultmeier Sales   712
M-B Companies, Inc. www.m-bco.com 234 - 236
Cargill Deicing Technology www.cargill.com 901
Black Cat Blades Ltd. www.blackcatblades.com 700 - 702
Chemung Supply Corporation www.evolutionedges.com 415
Enzo's Cleaning Solutions, LLC www.askenzos.com 911
Construction Accessories Inc. www.jackjaw.com 815
Mailhot Industries www.mailhotindustries.com 703
Campbell Scientific, Inc. www.campbellsci.com 433
Buyers Products www.buyersproducts.com 113
Ochoco Manufacturing Corp. (OMCO) www.omco-mfg.com 932
Trecan Snowmelters www.trecan.com 823
Cirus Controls, LLC www.ciruscontrols.com 1317 - 1319
Kueper North America www.kueperblades.com 511
American Highway Products www.ahp1.com 832
Sidewalks Plus Ltd. sidewalksplus.com 605
Bobcat Company www.bobcat.com 209
Smith Fertilizer and Grain Company www.sfgiowa.com 520
BRITESPAN Building Systems www.britespanbuildings.com 626
Milliken & Company   1321
Five D Industries LLC www.hotpatchheater.com 1329
Loup Electronics Inc. www.loupelectronics.com 827
Ventrac by Venture Products Inc. www.ventrac.com 333
Verizon Networkfleet http://www.networkfleet.com/fleet-solutions/ 713
MotionLink www.motionlink.com 513
Bibby-STE-Croix www.bibby-ste-croix.com 521
XYNYTH Manufacturing Corp www.xynyth.com 926
R.P.M. Tech Inc. www.grouperpmtech.com 339
Operasoft Snow & Ice Management Solutions www.operasoft.ca 238
The American Road Machinery Company www.americanroadmachinery.com 1131
K-Tech Specialty Coatings, Inc. www.ktechcoatings.com/winter_products 624
Aebi-Schmidt International www.aebi-schmidt.com 632 - 636
Chemical Containers, Inc. www.chemicalcontainers.com 933 - 935
Fair Mfg. Inc. www.fairmfg.com 1323
Better Roads www.betterroads.com 916
Global Biochem Technology America Inc www.globalbiochemna.com 522 - 524
Snow Dragon www.snowdragonmelters.com 1032 - 1036
Viking-Cives Group www.viking-cives.com 401
Road Solutions, Inc. www.roadsolutionsinc.com 526
C2Logix www.C2Logix.com 817
Ohio LTAP Center www.dot.state.oh.us/ltap 122
THE BOSS Snowplow www.bossplow.com 301
Kubota Tractor Corp www.kubota.com 1201
Wacker Neuson www.wackerneuson.com 327
Plastic Safety Systems www.plasticsafety.com 230 - 232
Iteris www.iteris.com 1325
Snap-Tite www.culvert-rehab.com 110
MacLean Engineering www.macleanengineering.com 1005
Freightliner Trucks www.freightlinertrucks.com 1011
WeatherBell Analytics LLC www.weatherbell.com 532
Krown Rust Control www.krown.com 528
Rivertop Renewables www.rivertop.com 741
Bagela USA/Pavement Recyclers www.pavementrecyclers.com 1001
Calhoun Super Structure www.calhoun.ca 802
PubWorks www.pubworks.com 834
Federal Signal www.fedsig.com 419
DewEze Mfg.   622
Eureka Chemical Co.   804
Steiner www.steinerturf.com 941 - 1040
VOLVO Construction Equipment www.volvoce.com/na 1111
Whelen WWW.WHELEN.COM 705
Lacal Equipment Inc. www.lacal.com 934 - 936
Hella, Inc. www.hellausa.com 701
FORCE America www.forceamerica.com 1023
Webtech Wireless Inc. www.webtechwirelss.com 620
Innovative Surface Solutions   537
Good Roads by Godwin Mfg Co Inc godwingrouponline.com 715 - 717
The Gledhill Road Machinery co. www.gledhillonline.com 1014
2014 APWA Congress / Promo Booth www.apwa.net/congress 0
Trimble Loadrite www.loadritescales.com 836
Commercial Vehicle Group www.cvgrp.com 924
Precision Concrete Cutting www.safesidewalks.com 411
Turbo Technologies, Inc. www.turboturf.com 527
Nature's Own Source, LLC www.naturesownsource.com 515
Western, SnowEx, Fisher and Blizzard - Snowplows and Ice Control Products   221
Henke Manufacturing   1309
ClearSpan Fabric Structures www.clearspan.com 928
Grip Studs (Deardorff Fitsimmons Corporation) www.gripstuds.com 735
2015 Snow Promo Booth - Experience Grand Rapids www.apwa.net/snow 0
Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.com 120
TRAISR by McMahon www.mcmahonassociates.com 126
Ace Torwel www.acetorwel.com 128 - 130
Rotary Lift www.rotarylift.com 215
EZ Connector, Inc. www.ezconnector.com 106
Bonnell Industries, Inc. www.bonnell.com 231
Scotwood Industries, Inc. www.scotwoodindustries.com 112
Holder Tractors Inc. www.holdertractors.ca 1235
Lufft USA Inc. www.lufft.com 118
Delcan Technologies, Inc. delcantechnologies.com/ 114
Go iLawn www.goilawn.com 510
SealMaster Indianapolis www.sealmaster.net 134
SealMaster of Louisville www.sealmaster.com 132
DuBois Chemicals www.duboischemicals.com 1337
Century Equipment www.centuryequip.com 740
WeatherSphere www.weathersphere.com 435
Groeneveld USA www.groeneveldusa.com 536
CalAmp   534
HGAC www.hgacbuy.org 525
Ennis-Flint cbell@flinttrading.com 915
Fecon Inc. www.fecon.com 425
Valley Truck Centers www.valleytruckcenters.net 201
Bays Services www.baysservices.com 421
Sunbelt Rentals Inc. www.sunbeltrentals.com 423
Patch Management Inc. "Pot Hole Killer" www.fixroad.com 913
Valley Blades Limited www.valleyblades.com 825
Brim Light Caps www.brimlights.com 541
EasyFence Systems, Inc. www.easyfencesystems.com 540
Solar Bright Limited www.solarbright.co.nz / www.pateye.com 427
National Liftgate Parts www.nationalliftgate.com 131
GVM Inc. www.gvminc.com 1219
Esri www.esri.com 601 - 603
Matt-Locks-USA www.mattlocksusa.com 139
New Deal Deicing www.newdealdeicing.com 133
Wausau-Everest www.wausau-everest.com 1125