2013 Exhibit Dates & Hours

(**Exhibit hours subject to change.)

  Sunday, April 12
  4:30 - 6:30 p.m.


  Monday, April 13
  9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


  Tuesday, April 14
  8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.


  Wednesday, April 15
  8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Company Website Booth
2013 APWA Congress Promo Booth   140
Monroe Truck Equipment, Inc. www.monroetruck.com 119
Roads & Bridges www.roadsbridges.com 734
2014 APWA Congress Promo Booth www.amec.com 138
Trackless Vehicles Ltd. www.tracklessvehicles.com 737
Certified Power, Inc. www.certifiedpower.com 127
Kois Brothers Equipment Co. www.koisbrothers.com 156 - 158
Hella, Inc. www.hellausa.com 350
Dome Corporation of North America www.dome-corp-na.com 327
Unique Paving Materials Corp www.uniquepavingmaterials.com 752
M.S. Foster & Associates Inc. www.msfoster.com 749 - 753
Vaisala Inc. www.vaisala.com 420 - 424
Henderson Products, Inc. www.henderson-mfg.com 719
Neenah Foundry www.nfco.com 335
2014 APWA Snow Conference Promo Booth   132 - 134
Advanced Storage Technology, Inc. www.saltstorage.com 643
Falls Snow Plows www.fallsplows.com 631
KZ Valve www.kzvalve.com 742
Bosch Rexroth Canada www.boschrexroth.ca/cs 639
NSC Minerals Ltd. www.nscminerals.com 653
Perma-Patch www.permapatch.com 325
PNS Tech www.pns-ltd.com 339
Epoke North America www.epokena.com 233
CFA Software, Inc. cfasoftware.com 323
Tenco Inc. www.tencousa.com 149
Hi-Way www.highwayequipment.com 311 - 313
SNI Solutions www.snisolutions.com 358
LaserLine Mfg., Inc. www.laserlinemfg.com 265
Enterprise Information   225 - 227
Valk Manufacturing Company www.valkmfg.com 743
Stertil-Koni www.stertil-koni.com 211
Sprung Structures www.sprung.com 341
Gateway Industrial Products www.gatewayindustrial.com 331
International Road Dynamics, Inc. www.irdinc.com 730
J.A. Larue Inc. www.jalarue.com 761
Location Technologies, Inc. www.loctech.com 333
Swenson Spreader www.swensonspreader.com 711
Nordik Blades www.nordikblades.com 548
North American Salt Co. www.nasalt.com 219
Salt-Away Products, Inc. www.saltawayproducts.com 231
NAPA Integrated Business Solutions www.napa-ibs.com 150
Columbia Rubber Mills www.columbiarubbermills.com 309
Morton Salt, Inc. / Canadian Salt Company www.mortonsalt.com 408 - 410
Golight, Inc. www.golight.com 646
KIMCO USA Inc.   343
KM International www.kminb.com 459
Ascorel USA www.ascorel.com 354
SFG Road Maintenance   451
EZ Street Company www.ezstreetasphalt.com 239
Accu-Steel Inc. www.asicoverbuildings.com 635
Occidental Chemical Corporation www.oxycalciumchloride.com 430 - 432
WorkSafe USA, Inc. www.dump-lok.com 152
Muncie Power Products www.munciepower.com 547 - 549
Bobcat/Doosan www.bobcat.com/www.doosan.com 841
Black Cat Blades Ltd www.blackcatblades.com 611 - 613
Evolutionedges www.evolutionedges.com 759
Clear Span Fabric Structures www.clearspan.com 546
SoundOff Signal www.soundoffsignal.com 360
Webasto Thermo & Comfort North America, Inc. www.webasto.us 551
ESRI www.esri.com 848 - 850
Buyers Products www.buyersproducts.com 618
GVM Snow Equipment www.gvmsnow.com 727
Ochoco Manufacturing Corp (OMCO) www.omco-mfg.com 243
Trecan Snowmelters www.trecan.com 647
Cirus Controls, LLC www.ciruscontrols.com 324 - 326
Kueper North America, LLC www.kueperblades.com 342
Eureka Chemical Company   412
Sidewalks Plus Ltd. sidewalksplus.com 332
Snyder Industries   449
Innovative Surface Solutions www.innovativecompany.com 120
BRITESPAN Building Systems www.britespanbuildings.com 650
Loup Electronics www.loupelectronics.com 732
Ventrac by Venture Products Inc. www.ventrac.com 131
Fisher, Western & Blizzard Snowplows www.westernplows.com 809
Diesel Equipment Co. www.dieselequipment.com 121
Bibby-Ste-Croix www.bibby-ste-croix.com 550
CVG - Bostrom, National, MotoMirror & Roadwatch www.cvgrp.com 261
R.P.M. Tech Inc. www.grouperpmtech.com 501
Operasoft - Snow & Ice Management / GPS Solutions www.operasoft.ca 255
The American Road Machinery Company www.americanroadmachinery.com 144
Milliken & Company www.millikenchemical.com 247
K-Tech Specialty Coatings, Inc. www.ktechcoatings.com/winter_products 344
Winter Equipment Co. www.winterequipment.com 259
Tingley Rubber Corp. www.tingleyrubber.com 651
Aebi-Schmidt International www.aebi-schmidt.com 438 - 442
Flink Co. www.flinkco.com 443
NexTraq www.nextraq.com 122
Chemical Containers, Inc. www.chemicalcontainers.com 609
Wausau-Everest www.wausau-everest.com 426
Rhomar Industries, Inc. www.rhomar.com 338
Better Roads, a Randall-Reilly Publication www.betterroads.com 321
VariTech Industries Inc. www.varitech-industries.com 447
Goldstar Products Inc.   401
Snow Dragon Snowmelters www.snowdragonmelters.com 750
Viking-Cives Group www.viking-cives.com 621
American Highway Products www.ahp1.com 648
Cargill Deicing Technology www.cargilldeicing.com 559
THE BOSS Snowplow www.bossplow.com 353
Wacker Neuson Corporation www.wackerneuson.com 143
Loadrite www.loadritescales.com 641
Networkfleet www.networkfleet.com 738
Snap-Tite www.culvert-rehab.com 334
Iteris www.iteris.com 237
Montage Enterprises www.montageent.com 336
MacLean Engineering www.macleanengineering.com 746
Freightliner Trucks www.freightlinertrucks.com 505
Warren Power Attachments   757
International Trucks www.internationaltrucks.com 419
Measurement Devices US, LLC www.mdl-laser.com 123
Radio Satellite Integrators, Inc. www.radsat.com 346
Lufft USA Inc. www.lufft.com 235
Campbell Scientific www.campbellsci.com 348
Weather Bell Analytics LLC www.weatherbell.com 249
Krown Rust Control www.krown.com 748
Webtech Wireless Inc. www.webtechwireless.com 712
Bustin Industrial, a div. of R-O-M Corporation www.bustin-usa.com 852
Bagela USA www.pavementrecyclers.com 555
Univar USA www.univar.com 543
Wireless Matrix www.wirelessmatrix.com 245
Taylor Pump and Lift www.taylorpumpandlift.com 146
Leachrod, LLC www.leachrod.com 364
DewEze Mfg   633
Continental Research Corporation   330
Vanner Inc. www.vanner.com 710
Volvo Construction Equipment NA, Inc. www.volvoce.com/na 407
Whelen WWW.WHELEN.COM 218
Lacal Equipment Inc. www.lacal.com 220 - 222
FORCE America, Inc. www.forceamerica.com 347
Good Roads by Godwin godwingrouponline.com 201
Clarke Power Services, Inc. www.clarkepsi.com 649
Onspot Automatic Tire Chains www.onspot.com 740
Delcan Technologies, Inc. delcantechnologies.com/ 356
National Joint Powers Alliance jeremy.schwartz@njpacoop.org 251
Valley Blades Limited www.valleyblades.com 434