2012 Exhibit Dates & Hours

(**Exhibit hours subject to change.)

  Sunday, April 12
  4:30 - 6:30 p.m.


  Monday, April 13
  9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


  Tuesday, April 14
  8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.



Company Website Booth
Monroe Truck Equipment, Inc. www.monroetruck.com 501
Roads & Bridges www.roadsbridges.com 316
2013 APWA Congress www.cmtengr.com 345
BrineXtreme LLC www.brinextreme.com 103
Trackless Vehicles Ltd. www.tracklessvehicles.com 851
EnviroTech Services, Inc. www.envirotechservices.com 504
2013 APWA North American Snow Conference - Promo Booth www.high-point.net 327
Certified Power, Inc. www.certifiedpower.com 639
Kois Brothers Equipment Co. www.koisbrothers.com 943 - 945
Hella, Inc. www.hellausa.com 1216
Dome Corporation of North America www.dome-corp-na.com 522
Henke Manufacturing www.henkemfg.com 557
M.S. Foster & Associates, Inc. www.msfoster.com 834
Tetra Technologies, Inc. www.tetratec.com 410
Vaisala www.vaisala.com 621
Henderson Products, Inc. www.henderson-mfg.com 703
Neenah Foundry www.nfco.com 614
Rhomar Industries Inc. www.Rhomar.com 303
Kennametal Inc. www.kennametal.com 406
Sweepster Aviation   949
Advanced Storage Technology www.saltstorage.com 413
Better Roads Magazine www.betterroads.com 727
Falls Snow Plows www.fallsplows.com 227
Cryotech Deicing Technology www.cryotech.com 735
Tenco Inc. www.tenco.ca 323
Bosch Rexroth Canada www.boschrexroth.ca/cs 622
Prinoth www.prinoth.com 235
NSC Minerals Inc. www.nscminerals.com 314
Perma-Patch www.permapatch.com 506
PNS Tech www.pns-ltd.com 925
Schmidt North America www.aebi-schmidt.com 307 - 311
2012 APWA Congress www.platinumprsolutions.com 329
Enterprise Information www.enterinfo.com 511 - 513
CFA Software cfasoftware.com 432
Hiway Equipment Company www.highwayequipment.com 719
SNI Solutions, Inc. www.snisolutions.com 514
FORCE America www.forceamerica.com 609
Winter Equipment Company www.winterequipment.com 1112
LaserLine Mfg Inc. www.laserlinemfg.com 901
The Wilkinson Corporation www.wilkinsoncorp.net 922
Diamond Mowers www.diamondmowers.com 217
Valk Mfg Co www.valkmfg.com 127
Stertil-Koni www.stertil-koni.com 251
Weather Command www.weathercommand.com 937
Gateway Industrial Products Co. www.gatewayindustrial.com 408
International Road Dynamics Inc. www.irdinc.com 1015
Wheeler www.wheeler-con.com 913
Scharber & Sons www.mnequipmentsolutions.com 1027
AmeriTrak www.ameritrak.biz 761
J.A. Larue Inc. www.jalarue.com 809
Nordik Blades www.nordikblades.com 957
CompassCom Software www.compasscom.com 832
VariTech Industries www.varitech-industries.com 320 - 322
North American Salt Co./SIFTO www.nasalt.com 603
Salt-Away Products, Inc. www.saltawayproducts.com 421
Columbia Rubber Mills www.columbiarubbermills.com 415
Morton Salt, Inc. www.mortonsalt.com 401 - 403
ESCO Corporation www.escocorp.com 110
Kimco USA Inc.   612
KM International www.kminb.com 657
The American Road Machinery Company www.americanroadmachinery.com 847
The EZ Street Company www.ezstreetasphalt.com 215
Superior Signals Inc. www.superiorsignals.com 518
Bibby Ste. Croix www.bibby.ste.croix.com 341
Eco Surface Solutions www.ecosurfacesolutions.com 951
MacLean Engineering www.macleanmv.com 858
Bulk Storage Inc. www.bulkstorageinc.com 221
Casper's Truck Equipment www.casperstruck.com 803
Holder of North America www.holder.on.ca 919 - 921
John Deere Construction & Forestry Co. www.johndeere.com 451
Sprung Instant Structures www.sprung.com 819
HASTINGS Air Energy Control Inc. www.hastingsairenergy.com 1122
Occidental Chemical Corporation www.oxycalciumchloride.com 521 - 523
WorkSafe USA, Inc. www.dump-lok.com 757
Muncie Power Products www.munciepower.com 351
Great Lakes Chloride, Inc. www.glchloride.com 519
Dultmeier Sales www.dultmeier.com 333
Golight, INc. www.golight.com 915
M-B Companies www.m-bco.com 344
Black Cat Blades Ltd. www.blackcatblades.com 500 - 502
Evolution Edges www.evolutionedges.com 1210
Madison Truck Equipment, Inc. www.madisontruckequipment.com 114
ClearSpan Fabric Structures www.clearspan.com 404
Fuel Systems Inc.   1114
Construction Accessories, Inc. www.jackjaw.com 920
SoundOff Signal www.soundoffsignal.com 223
Campbell Scientific www.campbellsci.com 903
Webasto Product North America www.webasto.us 828
Buyers Products Co. www.buyersproducts.com 1211 - 1215
GVM Snow Equipment www.gvmsnow.com 645
Ochoco Manufacturing Corp (OMCO) www.omco-mfg.com 426
Wacker Neuson Sales America's LLC www.wackerneuson.com 203
Bobcat / Doosan www.bobcat.com 133
Guard-All Building Solutions www.guard-all.com 939
Trecan Combustion www.trecan.com 438
Cirus Controls, LLC www.ciruscontrols.com 338
Kueper North American LLC www.kueperblades.com 610
Fluid Film www.fluid-film.com 411
Accu-Steel Cover Buildings www.asicoverbuildings.com 510 - 512
Sidewalks Plus sidewalksplus.com 305
GeoMelt, LLC www.sfgiowa.com 821 - 823
Snow Removal Systems Inc. www.snowremovalsystems.com 428 - 430
Snyder INdustries   318
Britespan Building Systems www.britespanbuildings.com 731 - 733
Loadrite Inc. www.loadritescales.com 515
Navistar, Inc. www.navistar.com 139
Univar USA WWW.UNIVARUSA.COM 440 - 446
TrynEx International www.snowexproducts.com 1126
Swenson Spreader LLC www.swensonproducts.com 117
Falcon Road Maintenance Equipment www.falconrme.com 1024
Kage Innovation LLC kageinnovation.com 109
Loup Electronics www.loupelectronics.com 729
Ventrac by Venture Products Inc. www.ventrac.com 209
Western Products www.westernplows.com 457
Hi-Tech Asphalt Solutions   219
Location Technologies, Inc. loctech.com 860
XYNYTH Manufacturing Corp www.xynyth.com 331
Green Leaf Inc. www.grnleafinc.com 914
Fair Mfg. Inc. www.fairmfg.com 955
Diamond Wire Spring Company www.diamondwirespring.com 909
Bonnell Industries, Inc. www.bonnell.com 355
CVG - Bostrom & National Seating www.cvgrp.com 856
RPM Tech Inc. www.grouperpmtech.com 839
Cougar Vibration www.cougarvibration.com 405 - 407
Sprayer Specialties, Inc. www.sprayers.com 931 - 933
YES JCB   1018
Goldstar Products Inc.   1003
Decker Supply Co. Inc. www.deckersupply.com 759
Assetworks, Inc. www.assetworks.com 1220
General Truck Parts & Equipment www.generaltruckparts.com 1118 - 1120
Greenfield Direct www.greenfielddirect.com 813
Unique Paving Materials Corp www.uniquepaving materials.com 817
Architecture & Tile   1222 - 1226
Operasoft Snow & Ice Management Software www.operasoft.ca 857
Kueny Architects www.kuenyarch.com 859
Milliken & Co. www.millikenchemical.com 1218
Legacy Building Solutions www.legacybuildingsolutions.com 815
Reinders, Inc. www.reinders.com 833
Tingley Rubber Corp www.tingleyrubber.com 108
Pirit Heated Hose www.pirithose.com 112
Flink Company www.flinkco.com 827
Tag Innovations LLC www.taginnovations.net 1009
Pines Distribution, LLC www.pinesdistribution.com 1011
Chemical Containers, Inc. www.chemicalcontainers.com 520
Truck-Lite Co. LLC www.truck-lite.com 907
FLIR Systems Inc. www.flir.com/traffic 1013
Snow Dragon www.snowdragonmelters.com 1019
CEJN Industrial Corp www.cejn.us 830
American Highway Products Ltd. www.ahp1.com 419
Networkfleet, Inc. www.networkfleet.com 1212
Federal Signal www.fedsig.com 912
Whelen WWW.WHELEN.COM 402
Lacal Equipment Inc. www.lacal.com 932
Good Roads by Godwin godwingrouponline.com 343
Valley Blades Limited www.valleyblades.com 620
Wausau-Everest www.wausau-everest.com 711
Viking-Cives Group www.viking-cives.ca 627
InterFleet Inc. www.webtechwireless.com 618
Resolute Rubber and Snow Technologies resoluterubber.com 1031
Intercomp www.intercompcompany.com 927
Gee Asphalt Systems, Inc. www.geeasphalt.net 347
Measurement Devices Limited (MDL) www.mdl-laser.com 339
Arctic Snow & Ice Control Products www.sectionalplow.com 1010
Truck Country www.truckcountry.com 149
Glenridge Inc. www.safeloader.com 123
Cargill Deicing Technology www.cargilldeicing.com 739
Team Eagle www.team-eagle.ca 439
DewEze Mfg. www.deweze.com 826
SnoDepot www.snodepotusa.com 861
Iron Planet   1110
Halloran Power Equipment Inc. www.rapidtractor.com 956 - 958
Progressive Commercial Insurance www.progressive commerical.com 916 - 918
Volvo Construction Equipment www.volvo.com 747
Snap Tite www.culvert-rehab.com 423