Young Professionals Network

Chair

Mr. Christopher Gallagher

Town Engineer

Town of Foxborough

Foxborough MA

cgallagher@town.foxborough.ma.us

Member

Ms. Amanda Wheeler

Public Works Deputy Director

City of Titusville

Titusville FL

amanda.wheeler@Titusville.com

Member

Ms. Amy Linderman

Engineer

Fairfax County

Fairfax VA

amy.linderman@fairfaxcounty.gov

Member

Mr. Andrew Kimmel

Project Engineer

Riedesel Engineering

Meridian ID

akimmel@riedeseleng.com

Member

Mr. Andrew Parker

Assistant Director of Public Works

City of Dalton

Dalton GA

aparker@cityofdalton-ga.gov

Member

Ms. Catherine Knab

Civil Engineer

Wendel

Buffalo NY

cknab@wendelcompanies.com

Member

Mr. Chas Jordan

Management Analyst

City of Largo

Largo FL

cjordan@largo.com

Member

Ms. Emily Grimsman

Senior Acquisition Agent

Universal Field Services

Phoenix AZ

egrimsman@ufsrw.com

Member

Mr. Eric Dundee

Engineer IV

City of Madison

Madison WI

edundee@cityofmadison.com

Member

Ms. Frances Ellerbe

EIT

Woolpert, Inc.

Columbia SC

frances.ellerbe@woolpert.com

Member

Mr. Giancarlo Tedesco

Other

City of Mississauga

Mississauga ON

giancarlo.tedesco@mississauga.ca

Member

Mr. Greg Wightman

Utilities Superintendent

Corporation of Delta

Delta BC V4K 1Z2

gwightman@corp.delta.bc.ca

Member

Mr. Kevin Limehouse

Customer Service Liaison

Charleston County Public Works

Charleston SC

klimehouse@charlestoncounty.org

Member

Ms. Lauren Behm

Public Information Specialist

Pierce County

University Place WA

LaurenjBehm@gmail.com

Member

Ms. Megan Carter

Associate Engineer

Dokken Engineering

Folsom CA

mcarter@dokkenengineering.com

Member

Ms. Melissa Jucha

Highway Engineer

Federal Highway Administration

Lakewood CO

Melissa.kudla@dot.gov

Member

Ms. Pamela Weimer

Chapter Administrator

APWA Colorado Chapter

Littleton CO

bdweimer@msn.com

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Lance Meyer

City Engineer

City of Minot

Minot ND

Lance.Meyer@minotnd.org

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Manny Belen

Administrator, Street Maintenance

CIty of Memphis

Memphis TN

manny.belen@memphistn.gov

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Mitchell Hoeft

Graduate Engineer

City of Golden Valley

Golden Valley MN

mhoeft@goldenvalley.gov

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Philip Edwards

Staff Engineer

Butano Geotechnical Engineering

Freedom CA

philip@butanogeotech.com

Young Professional Liaison

Rob Kline

Senior Engineer

GBA Architects & Engineers

Lenexa KS

rkline@gbateam.com

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Rylan Wadsworth

Assistant Director of Public Works

Ville de Montreal-Ouest

Montreal-Quest QC

rwadsworth@montreal-quest.ca

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Tran Tran

Senior Transportation Engineer

CIty of Irvine

Irvine CA

ttran@cityofrivine.org

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Travis Dutton

Solid Waste Project Coordinator

Pierce County

Tacoma WA

tdutton@co.pierce.wa.us

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. WIlliam Shunk

Project Engineer

Mark Thomas and Company

Sacramento CA

bshunk@markthomas.com


Contact

American Public Works Association
1200 Main Street, Suite 1400
Kansas City, MO 64105-2100
800-848-2792
Fax: (816) 472-1610
bpatterson@apwa.net


APWA ON THE WEB

We Are Public Works
Facebook
Twitter
You Tube