Corrections to Corporate Directory

Due to a computer error, a number of e-mail addresses were listed incorrectly in our Corporate Directory (the April issue of the Reporter). The correct e-mail addresses, along with company name and contact person, are as follows. Several other corrections follow the e-mail listing.

AAE, Inc.
Mr. Raymond Abassi
aae_consultants@msn.com

AEI-CASC Engineering
Mr. Richard J. Sidor
rsidor@aei-casc.com

AGRA Earth & Environmental
Mr. Gary Sheppard
gary.sheppard@agra.com

AGRA Infrastructure
Ms. Kristine M. Agers
kris.agers@agra.com

Alpha Geotechnical & Materials, Inc.
Mr. James E. Weaver
jweaver322@aol.com

Ambar Chemical, Inc.
Mr. Russell A. Freed
rfreed@ambar-inc.com

American Concrete Pavement Assn.
Mr. Lon D. Hawbaker
lhawbaker@pavement.com

Aries Industries, Inc.
Mr. James P. Lenahan
ariesind@nconnect.net

Basic Technologies Corp.
Mr. Jeff Glaves
jeff.glaves@basic.ca

Berryman & Henigar
Ms. Michelle Kvandal
mkvandal@bhiinc.com

Bridges Asphalt Products, Inc.
Mr. Gene Bridges
gb@bridgesasphalt.com

BRW, Inc.
Mr. Randall L. Bill
rbill@brwphx.com

Bulk Storage, Inc.
Mr. Ted E. Deery
bulkdomes@msn.com

CAM, LLC
Mr. William S. Bryant
camllc@piasnet.com

Canadian Portland Cement Assn.
Mr. Timothy J. Smith
tsmith@cpca.ca

Carrier & Gable
Mr. Timothy D. Dewitt
timdewitt@carriergable.com

Carter & Burgess, Inc.
Mr. Wendell L. Barnes
barneswl@c-b.com

CAS Construction, Inc.
Mr. Mark T. Reinhardt
mark@casconstruction.com

CDS Technologies
Mr. Robert W. Howard
bhoward@cdstech-us.com

CE Wylie Construction Co.
Mr. Edward W. Wylie
cewylie@cewylie.com

Construction Dynamics Group, Inc.
Mr. Jeffrey Burkhart
jburkhart@cdg-cm.com

David Evans & Associates, Inc.
Ms. Diane Warner
dmwx@deainc.com

Elgin Sweeper Co./Five Star Mfg.
Ms. Anita Kaikaras
akaikaras@elginsweeper.com

Environmental Science & Eng., Inc.
Mr. Gary Davis
info@esemail.com

First Vehicle Services
Mr. Billy W. Fowler
105647.2456@compuserve.com

GeoSystems Engineering, Inc.
Mr. Kole Berg
kberg@geosystemseng.com

Hyundai Construction Equipment
Ms. Wendy Wittenberg
jmoon@hceusa.com

James J. Benes & Associates
Mr. Jeffery C. Ziegler
jziegler@jjbenes.com

McNamee, Porter & Seeley, Inc.
Mr. Vic Cooperwasser
coopvict@mcnamee.com

Milwaukee Dustless Brush Co.
Mr. George J. Hunt
sales@milwaukeedustless.com

National Clay Pipe Institute
Mr. Edward J. Sikora
ncpi@genevaonline.com

Novartis Vegetation Mgmt.
Mr. Jeff Welsh
jeff.welsh@go.novartis.com

Othon, Inc.
Mr. James W. Keller
jkeller@othon.com

Parsons I&T
Mr. Dwayne G. Lee
dwayne.lee@parsons.com

PBS & J
Mr. Dale D. Conger
dconger@pbsj.com

Project Engineers Consultants, Ltd.
Mrs. Jacquelyn D. Zatzke
jacki@pecaz.com

Sammamish Sweepers, Inc.
Mr. Mark Antoncich
tbell@foxinternet.net

SDI Consultants, LTD
Mr. Joseph M. Chiczewski
jchiczewski@v3-cos.com

Shafer Kline & Warren
Mr. Thomas C. Kirkwood
kirkwood@skw-inc.com

Stantec Consulting, Ltd.
Mr. Andy Dalziel
infrastructure@stantec.com

Thompson Pump Manufacturing Co.
Mr. Jerry Golden
tpump@totcon.com

Thompson Rosemount Group
Mr. William A. Knight
bknight@trg.ca

TranSystems Corporation
Ms. Tami S. Trainer
tstrainer@transystems.com

Other corrections to the April Directory are as follows:

Elgin Sweeper Co./Five Star Mfg. should have been listed under Sweepers, Equipment; Sweepers, Street; Roads, Sweepers; and Vehicles, Sweepers.

Vactor Manufacturing was inadvertently omitted. Their information is as follows:

Vactor Manufacturing
Ms. Anita Kaikaras
(815) 672-3171
FAX (815) 672-2779
1621 S. Illinois St.\
Streator, IL 61364
sales@vactor.com

Vactor should be listed under Catch Basin Cleaners, Construction, Ground Maintenance, Rodding Equipment, Sewer, Sewer Maintenance, and Stormwater Management.

The information regarding Willdan & Associates was incorrect. Here is the correct listing:

Willdan & Associates
Dan W. Heil, P.E.
2125 E. Katella Ave., Suite 200
Anaheim, CA 92806
(714) 940-6300
FAX (714) 940-4920
info@willdan.com

Marshall Macklin Monaghan was spelled incorrectly. This is the correct spelling.

Finally, on page 62, GIS should have been bolded, not italicized, as a subheading.