Member
Ms. Vicki Vickrey Quiram, PE
ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER
NH Dept of Environmental Services
Bedford, NH
vicki.quiram@des.nh.gov

Member
Mr. Thomas R. Hickmann, PE
Engineering and Infrastructure Planning Department, Director
City of Bend
Bend, OR
thickmann@bendoregon.gov

Board Liaison
Mr. William E. Spearman, III, PE
Vice President
Woolpert Inc
Columbia, SC
bill.spearman@woolpert.com

Member
Mr. Eric J. Labelle, PE, PWLF
Assistant Public Services Director
City of Portland Maine
Portland, ME
elabelle@portlandmaine.gov

Chair
Ms. Deana L. Donohue, PE
OPERATIONS MANAGER
California American Water
Sacramento, CA
deana.donohue@amwater.com

Member
Mr. Todd G. Wagner, PE,CSM
Principal Engineer
City of Springfield
Springfield, MO
twagner@springfieldmo.gov

Staff Liaison
Ms. Karen Wilson
Senior Manager-Continuing Education
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
kwilson@apwa.net

Member
Mr. David Mason, PE
PRINCIPAL
CDM Smith
Nashville, TN
masond@cdmsmith.com