Member
Ms. Victoria Bever
Utility and Railroad Manager
Arizona Dept of Transportation
Phoenix, AZ
vbever@azdot.gov

Member
Mr. Ron Peterson
Executive Director
NULCA
Kansas City, MO
ExecutiveDirector@nulca.org

Chair, Subcommittee
Mr. Al Field
President
Al Field and Associates LLC
Phoenix, AZ
al.field@alfield-assoc.com

Member
Mr. William G. Kiger
Executive Director
Pennsylvania One Call System, Inc
West Mifflin, PA
wgkiger@pa1call.org

Member
Mr. Jerry P. Bryant
Field Engineering Manager
Pierce County WA
Tacoma, WA
jbryant@co.pierce.wa.us

Member
Mr. William Roger Buell, PE, PWLF
Director of Public Works
City of Columbus
Columbus, NE
wrbuell@columbusne.us

Member
Mr. Murvyn Morehead
Senior Engineering Tech
BHC Rhodes
Overland Park, KS
murv.morehead@ibhc.com

Staff Liaison
Ms. Carol Estes, PE
Technical Svs Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
cestes@apwa.net

Member
Mr. Vic Bianes
ENGINEERING MANAGER
San Diego County Water Authority
San Diego, CA
vbianes@sdcwa.org

Member
Ms. Lori A. Greco
Right of Way Manager
City of Mesa
Mesa, AZ
lori.greco@chandleraz.gov

Member
Mr. Terry McLaurin, Sr
Liaison Manager
Utilities Protection Ctr D/B/A GA811
Duluth, GA
tmclaurin@georgia811.com

Member
Mr. Shawn Wagner
Region Compliance Manager
Southern California Edison Company
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
shawn.wagner@sce.com

Member
Mr. Matthew Frost
Utility Coordinator
Maricopa County DOT
Phoenix, AZ
matthewfrost@mail.maricopa.gov