Chair
Mr. John T. Davis, PE, PSM, PWLF
Director of Engineering Services
City of Denton
Denton, TX
john.davis@cityofdenton.com

Member
Ms. Pamela A. Broviak, PE, PWLF
Project Manager
Illinois Dept of Transportation
Geneva, IL
pwg@publicworksgroup.com

Member
Mr. John Dostart, PE
Urban Engineer
Iowa Department of Transportation
Ames, IA
john.dostart@dot.iowa.gov

Member
Mr. John L. German, PE, PWLF
Retired

Member
Ms. Martha Horseman
Program Manager
FHWA-KY LTAP/Technology Transfer Pgm
Lexington, KY
martha.horseman@uky.edu

Member
Dr. Jason M. Peek, PE, PhD
Public Works Director
City of Topeka
Topeka, KS
jpeek@topeka.org

Member
Mr. Jeffery Ramsey
Director
City of Auburn
Auburn, AL
jramsey@auburnalabama.org

Member
Mr. Gary D. Strack, PE
Senior Project Manager
Shafer Kline & Warren Inc
Lenexa, KS
Gary.Strack@skw-inc.com