Member
Mr. Scott E. Nodes, PE, PTOE
Engineering Design Manager
Arizona DOT
Phoenix, AZ
snodes@azdot.gov

Board Liaison
Ms. Kathleen B. Davis
Director of Local Program
Washington State DOT
Olympia, WA
davisk@wsdot.wa.gov

Member
Mr. Joseph Kroboth, III, PE
Director
Loudoun County, VA DOT
Hagerstown, MD
j.kroboth@myactv.net

Staff Liaison
Ms. Carol Estes, PE
Technical Svs Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
cestes@apwa.net

Member
Mrs. Carla P. Anderson, PE
Traffic Engineering Associate
Kansas Dept of Transportation - Traffic Engineering
Lecompton, KS
carlaa@ksdot.org

Member
Mr. Gary D. Strack, PE
Associate
Shafer Kline & Warren Inc
Lenexa, KS
strack@skw-inc.com

Chair, Transportation Committee
Mr. Freeman Anthony, PE
Project Engineer
City of Bellingham
Bellingham, WA
fanthony@cob.org

Member
Mr. Douglas F. Paulus, PE
Hampton Lenzini & Renwick
Elgin, IL
dpaulus@hlreng.com