Member
Mr. Scott E. Nodes, PE, PTOE
Engineering Design Manager
Arizona DOT
Phoenix, AZ
snodes@azdot.gov

Chair
Ms. Kathleen B. Davis
Director of Highways & Local Program
Washington State DOT
Olympia, WA
davisk@wsdot.wa.gov

Staff Liaison
Mr. James P. Fahey
Director of Government Affairs
American Public Works Association
Washington, DC
jfahey@apwa.net

Member
Mr. Joseph Kroboth, III, PE
Director
Loudoun County, VA DOT
Hagerstown, MD
j.kroboth@myactv.net

Board Liaison
Ms. Susan M. Hann, PE, PWLF, AICP
City Manager
City of Palm Bay
Palm Bay, FL
hanns@palmbayflorida.org

Staff Liaison
Ms. Carol Estes, PE
Technical Svs Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
cestes@apwa.net

Member
Ms. Debra L. Hale
Executive Director
Transportation Agency for Monterey County
Salinas, CA
debbie@tamcmonterey.org

Member
Mr. Gary D. Strack, PE
Associate
Shafer, Kline & Warren, Inc.
Lenexa, KS
strack@skw-inc.com

Member
Mr. Freeman Anthony, PE
Project Engineer
City of Bellingham
Bellingham, WA
fanthony@cob.org