Member
Mr. Jeffery Patrick Brown, PE
ENGINEERING & INFRASTRUCTURE
Cumberland County
Fayetteville, NC
jbrown@co.cumberland.nc.us

Member
Mr. Joseph William Payne, Jr
PW Operations Supervisor- Public Grounds
City of Springfield
Springfield, MO
jpayne@springfieldmo.gov

Board Liaison
Mr. Brian R. Usher, PWLF
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS
City of Largo
Largo, FL
busher@largo.com

Chair
Mr. Brad Underwood, LS, RCE, PWLF
Director of Public Works
City of Foster City
Foster City, CA
bunderwood@fostercity.org

Member
Mr. Brian Carthan, PWLF
Park Services Manager
City of Oakland
Oakland, CA
bcarthan@oaklandnet.com

Member
Mr. Joseph A. Sisler, P.E.
Chief of Engineering/Facility Maint
County of York
Yorktown, VA
sislerj@yorkcounty.gov

Member
Ms. Jennifer Gulick, MA
Senior Consulting Urban Forester
Davey Resource Group
Walton, KY
jenny.gulick@davey.com

Staff Liaison
Ms. Phyllis Muder
Continuing Education Project Mgr
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
pmuder@apwa.net