Member
Mr. Mark A. Whitfield, PLS
Director of Public Works
Borough of State College
State College, PA
mwhitfield@statecollegepa.us

Board Liaison
Mr. Brian R. Usher, PWLF
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS
City of Largo
Largo, FL
busher@largo.com

Board Liaison
Ms. Mary Joyce Ivers, CPFP, PWLF
Fleet and Facilities Manager
City of Ventura Public Works
Ventura, CA
mjivers@ci.ventura.ca.us

Member
Mr. Jeffery Patrick Brown, PE
ENGINEERING & INFRASTRUCTURE
Cumberland County
Fayetteville, NC
jbrown@co.cumberland.nc.us

Chair
Ms. Jennifer Gulick, MA
Senior Consulting Urban Forester
Davey Resource Group
Walton, KY
jenny.gulick@davey.com

Member
Mr. Gary L. Rank
Facilities Manager
City of West Des Moines
West Des Moines, IA
gary.rank@wdm.iowa.gov

Staff Liaison
Ms. Phyllis Muder
Continuing Education Project Mgr
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
pmuder@apwa.net

Member
Mr. Brian Carthan, PWLF
Park Services Manager
City of Oakland
Oakland, CA
bcarthan@oaklandnet.com

Member
Mr. Joseph A. Sisler, P.E.
Chief of Engineering/Facility Maint
County of York
Yorktown, VA
sislerj@yorkcounty.gov