Committee Liaison
Ms. Teresa C. Smith, PE, PWLF
Principal
A & S Engineering
Evans, GA
tsmith5587@bellsouth.net

Staff Liaison
Ms. Teresa Hon
Technical Services Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
thon@apwa.net

Member
Mr. Darwin K. Durnie, PWLF
Director, Business Development
Stantec Consulting Ltd
Red Deer, AB
darwin.durnie@stantec.com

Member
M. Neil Gobelle
Coordinator IT OPs Center
Manitoba Infrastructure and Transp
Winnipeg, MB
neil.gobelle@gov.mb.ca

Chair
Mr. Bruce R. Kerr, MA
PRINCIPLE
KERR & Associates Consulting
Victoria, BC
bruce.kerr@shaw.ca

Committee Liaison
Mr. Richard J. Barrett, PWLF
HIGHWAY SUPERINTENDENT
Town of Westford Highway Dept
Westford, MA
rbarrett@westfordma.gov

Vice Chair
Valerie Cere, M.A.
Disaster Anthropologist, RN
Canadian Risk and Hazards Network
Ottawa, ON
vcere@me.com

Member
Valerie Cere, M.A.
Disaster Anthropologist, RN
Canadian Risk and Hazards Network
Ottawa, ON
vcere@me.com

Member
Ms. Jennifer Diaz
Region of Peel Public Works
Aledon, ON
jennifer.diaz@peelregion.ca

Member
Jay O'Connor
Manager
City of Regina
Regina, SK
joconnor@regina.ca