Member
Mr. Jeff M. May, PE
Assistant Public Works Director
City of Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
jmmay@dmgov.org

Member
Mr. Philip R. Mann, PE
Asst. Public Works Director
City of Gainesville
Gainesville, FL
mannpr@cityofgainesville.org

Member
Ms. Teresa C. Smith, PE, PWLF
Principal
A & S Engineering
Evans, GA
tsmith5587@bellsouth.net

Board Liaison
Mrs. Cora Jackson-Fossett
Retired

Los Angeles, CA
cora.fossett@yahoo.com

Staff Liaison
Ms. Teresa Hon
Technical Services Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
thon@apwa.net

Member
Mr. M Leon Berrett, MS, PE
Operations Associate Director
Salt Lake County
Midvale, UT
lberrett@slco.org

Chair
Mr. Michael E. Sutherland
Public Works Director
Town of Parker
Parker, CO
msutherland@parkeronline.org

Member
Mrs. Mary M. Wilson
PROCUREMENT SPECIALIST
Town of Herndon
Knoxville, MD
lvnascr@aol.com

Member
Mr. Richard J. Barrett, PWLF
HIGHWAY SUPERINTENDENT
Town of Westford Highway Dept
Westford, MA
rbarrett@westfordma.gov

Member
Mr. David L. Bergner, PWLF
Principal
Monte Vista Associates, LLC
Mesa, AZ
dlbergner@gmail.com