(From left to right: Bo Mills (former Board Liaison), Bob Lowry, Stan Brown, Ann Daniels, Geoff Benway, Craig Kennedy, Don Bruey & Jason Peek)


Mr. Stan Brown - Chair                                      Email:  sbrown@cityofoakwood.net 
City Manager
City of Oakwood
4035 Walnut Circle
Oakwood, GA  30566

Mr. Geoff Benway - Member                            Email:  benway@penfield.org
Town Engineer
Town of Penfield
3100 Atlantic Avenue
Penfield, NY  14526

Mr. Don Bruey - Member                                  Email:  dbrueya4@gmail.com
Director of Public Works - Retired
Ogden, UT  84403

Mr. Bob Lowry - Member                                  Email:  blowry@colleyville.com
Director of Public Works
City of Colleyville
100 Main Street
Colleyville, TX  76034

 Mr. Jason Peek - Member                            Email: jpeek@stillwater.org
Transportation Department Manager
City of Stillwater OK
723 S. Lewis St.
Stillwater, OK  74074-4652

1 Position Vacant

Mr. Tommy Brown - Board Liaison            Email:  tbrown@lagrangega.org
Superintendent of Fleet Servies
City of La Grange
200 Ridley Avenue
La Grange, GA  30240-2726

Ms. Ann Daniels - Staff Liaison                       Email:  adaniels@apwa.net
Director of Accreditation
APWA
2345 Grand Boulevard, Suite 700
Kansas City, MO  64108