2015 Exhibit Dates & Hours

(**Exhibit hours subject to change.)

  Sunday, April 12
  4:30 - 6:30 p.m.


  Monday, April 13
  9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


  Tuesday, April 14
  8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.



Company Website Booth
Monroe Truck Equipment, Inc. www.monroetruck.com 101
Roads & Bridges www.roadsbridges.com 505
Trackless Vehicles Ltd. www.tracklessvehicles.com 313
Wausau-Everest www.wausau-everest.com 110
Certified Power, Inc. www.certifiedpower.com 139
Dome Cooperation of North America www.dome-corp-na.com 426
Del Hydraulics www.delhydraulics.com 1031
MS Foster & Associates, Inc. www.msfoster.com 218 - 222
Spaulding Mfg. Inc. www.sauldingmfg.com 754
Henderson Products www.henderson-mfg.com 301
EJ www.ejco.com 115
Meyer Products LLC www.meyerproducts.com 333
Advanced Storage Technology www.saltstorage.com 335
Falls Snow Plows www.fallsplows.com 119 - 121
KZ Valve www.kzvalve.com 621
Cirus Controls, LLC   739
Bosch Rexroth Canada www.boschrexroth.ca/cs 727
Perma-Patch www.permapatch.com 127
NSC Minerals Ltd. www.nscminerals.com 530
PNS Tech www.pns-ltd.com 622
Epoke North America Inc. www.epokena.com 817
Enterprise Information Solutions www.enterinfo.com 711
CFA Software cfasoftware.com 503
KM International   401
Highway Equipment Company www.highwayequipment.com 701
Accu-Steel www.asicoverbuildings.com 512
SNI Solutions, Inc. www.snisolutions.com 834
CalAmp www.calamp.com 945
The Wilkinson Corp www.wilkinsoncorp.net 433 - 435
Valk Manufacturing Company www.valkmfg.com 349
Weather Command www.weathercommand.com 133
International Road Dynamics Inc. www.irdinc.com 234
Wheeler www.wheeler-con.com 931
Fredrickson Supply, LLC www.fredricsonsupply.com 1019
J.A. Larue Inc. www.jalarue.com 723
Location Technologies, Inc. www.loctech.com 463
Swenson Products www.swensonspreader.com 227
Enera Incorporated www.enera.com 510
Snap-Tite Culvert Lining Pipe/ISCO Industries, Inc. www.culvert-rehab.com 560
Salt-Away Products, Inc. www.saltawayproducts.com 501
Morton Salt, Inc. / K&S Windsor Salt Ltd. www.mortonsalt.com 228 - 230
Kennametal Inc. www.kennametal.com 111
KIMCO USA, Inc.   526
Strawser Construction Inc. www.strawserconstruction.com 1101
Ascorel USA LLC www.ascorel.com 261
Plastic Safety System, Inc. www.plasticsafety.com 602 - 604
Eco Surface Solutions div. AJP www.ecosurfacesolutions.com 210
Occidental Chemical Corporation www.oxycalciumchloride.com 327 - 329
Work Safe USA, Inc. www.dump-lok.com 135
Muncie Power Products www.munciepower.com 532 - 534
Laserline Mfg., Inc. www.laserlinemfg.com 905
Great Lakes Chloride, Inc. www.glchloride.com 943
Dultmeier Sales www.dultmeier.com 713
Lacal Equipment Inc. www.lacal.com 429 - 431
Black Cat Blades Ltd. www.blackcatblades.com 409 - 411
Evolution Edges www.evolutionedges.com 947
Enzo's Cleaning Solutions, LLC www.askenzos.com 826 - 828
Construction Accessories Inc. www.jackjaw.com 340
Mailhot Industries www.mailhotindustries.com 620
SoundOff Signal www.soundoffsignal.com 811
Campbell Scientific www.campbellsci.com 810
AIS Construction Equipment www.aisequip.com 1118
Ochoco Manufacturing Corp www.omco-mfg.com 722
Trecan Snow Melters www.trecan.com 618
Kueper North America www.kueperblades.com 515
Sidewalks Plus Ltd sidewalksplus.com 520
Smith Fertilizer & Grain Company Inc. www.sfgiowa.com 519 - 521
Snow Removal Systems Inc. www.snowremovalsystems.com 1107
Milliken & Co   935
Loup Electronics Inc. www.loupelectronics.com 712
Ventrac by Venture Products Inc. www.ventrac.com 823
The Municipal - a divsion of The Papers   113
R.P.M. Tech Inc. www.grouperpmtech.com 538
The American Road Machinery Company www.americanroadmachinery.com 142
K-Tech Specialty Coatings, Inc. www.ktechcoatings.com/product-listing-winter 434
Pelmorex Media Inc. (The Weather Network) www.twncs.com 911
Aebi-Schmidt International www.aebi-schmidt.com 248
Flink Co. www.flinkco.com 720
Stertil-Koni   219
Falcon Asphalt Repair Equipment www.falconrme.com 355
Five D Industries LLC   949 - 953
Fair Mfg. Inc. www.fairmfg.com 612
RHOMAR Industries www.rhomar.com 226
Equipment World www.betterroads.com 331
Snow Dragon Snowmelters www.snowdragonmelters.com 759
Viking Cives Ltd. www.viking-cives.com 134
Road Solutions Inc. www.roadsolutionsinc.com 562
American Highway Products www.ahp1.com 617
C2Logix www.C2Logix.com 338
BOSS Products www.bossplow.com 247
Verizon Networkfleet www.networkfleet.com 514
Iteris www.iteris.com 413
MacLean Engineering www.macleanengineering.com 623
Freightliner Trucks www.freightlinertrucks.com 339
Tenco Inc.   126
WeatherBell Analytics LLC www.weatherbell.com 714
Rivertop Renewables www.rivertop.com 733
Bagela USA www.pavementrecyclers.com 149
PubWorks www.pubworks.com 715
Federal Signal www.fedsig.com 735
Eureka Chemical Co.   508
Mohawk Lifts www.mohawklifts.com 360
Volvo Construction Equipment NA, Inc. www.volvoce.com/na 200
Whelen WWW.WHELEN.COM 415
FORCE America www.forceamerica.com 607
Innovative Surface Solutions   542
Godwin Mfg Co Inc godwingrouponline.com 523
Krown Rust Control www.krown.com 461
Trimble Loadrite www.loadritescales.com 428
CVG - Road Watch www.cvgrp.com 755
Turbo Technologies Inc. www.turboturf.com 513
Nature's Own Source, LLC www.naturesownsource.com 1018
SnowEx and Western - Snow and Ice Control Products   539
Valley Truck Parts www.valleytruckparts.com 129
Compass Minerals   601
Bergkamp, Inc. www.bergkampinc.com 243
McMahon Associates, Inc./TRAISR www.mcmahonassociates.com 729
Rotary Lift www.rotarylift.com 548
EZ Connector, Inc. www.ezconnector.com 903
Lufft USA Inc. www.lufft.com 509
Patch Management, Inc. www.fixroad.com 1124
Valley Blades Limited www.valleyblades.com 522
Winter Equipment Co. Inc. www.winterequipment.com 430 - 432
National Joint Powers Alliance www.njpacoop.org 761
GVM Inc. www.gvminc.com 830 - 832
Environmental Systems Research Institute www.esri.com 455
Vaisala www.vaisala.com 419 - 423
BriteSpan Building Systems Inc. www.britespanbuildings.com 731
Chemical Containers, Inc. www.chemicalcontainers.com 608
32North / STABILgear www.stabilgear.com 600
M-B Company www.m-bco.com 361
Ace Torwel www.acetorwel.com 843
BriteSpan Building Systems Inc.   731
Michigan Chloride Sales, LLC   511
Henke www.henkemfg.com 743
Nordik Blades www.nordikblades.com 123
Walz www.walzscale.com 610
Gateway Industrial Products www.gatewayindustria.com 518
Lott Industries Inc.   615
K100 Fuel Treatment www.k-100.com 923
SWS Warning Systems Inc.   919 - 921
Melters, LLC www.meltersllc.com 131
RWDI Consulting Engineers www.rwdi.com 812
SkyHawk Telematics www.skyhawk.co 814
InterClean Equipment, Inc. www.interclean.com 1021
Glacial Blaster Inc. www.fciautomation.com 907
Airport Technologies Inc. www.atifirst.com 100
XYNYTH Manufacturing Corp www.xynyth.com 913
Pronovost www.pronovost.qc.ca 917
International Trucks www.internationaltrucks.com 551
Truck Task   909
ClearSpan Fabric Structures www.clearspan.com 614
Precision Concrete Cutting   232
Unique Paving Materials Corp www.uniquepavingmaterials.com 342
Steiner www.steinerturf.com 750
Calhoun Super Structure Ltd. www.calhoun.ca 145
Webtech Wireless   427
Natural Light Fabric Structures www.nlfabric.com 937
Bonnell Industries Inc.   116
Deweze Mfg www.deweze.com 528
Professional Parts Warehouse www.professionalparts.com 241
Bomford Turner Ltd. www.bomford-turner.com 933
Contree Sprayer and Equipment www.contree.com 939
Oil-Dri Corporation of America www.oildri.net 613
eTrackSolutions www.etracksolutions.com 716
Parsons www.parsons.com 214
FastCover Fabric Structures Ltd. www.fastcoverbuildings.com 212
Ampliroll Hooklifts - Marrel Corp www.amplirollusa.com 155
Teamco Inc. www.teamco-inc.com 159
Jacobsen www.jacobsengreatlakes.com 749
Normand Co. Ltd. / Fargo Snow Equipment www.fargosnow.com 161
Yargus Manufacturing, Inc. www.yargus.com 263
Chain Mender, Inc. www.chainmender.com 1020
Chain Mender www.chainmender.com 916
Minimizer www.minimizer.com 829
Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.com 556
Mitch Lee Products LLC www.snowplowshoe.com 358
Nordic Auto Plow LLC www.nordicplow.com 259
Bobcat Company www.bobcat.com 848
RouteSmart Technologies, Inc. www.routesmart.com 554
Equipements Twin (1980) Lte'e   757
Teconer - The KRS Sales Group www.teconer.fi 362
Asphalt Contractor Magazine www.forconstructionpros.com 1016
Fleetsharp www.fleetsharp.com 1012
Michigan CAT   1002
D&K Truck Company www.dktruck.com 1022
Holder Tractors, Inc. www.holdertractors.ca 561
Bigfoot Construction Equipment www.outriggerpads.com 1010
Horst Welding www.hlasnow.com 661
Give 'Em A Brake Safety www.gebsafety.com 1130
Loader Parts Source www.loaderparts.com 1103
The Weather Pros www.liveweatherblogs.com 1004
Groeneveld USA www.groeneveld-group.com 1109
Buyers Products www.buyersproducts.com 211
Chloride Solutions www.chloridesolutions.com 1117
Meekhof Tire Sales www.meekhoftire.com 1007
Insta-Chain www.insta-chain.com 1123
Champion Salt LLC www.championsaltllc.com 1119
Knight Chemicals, LLC www.knightchemicals.com 1125
Avant Tecno USA www.avanttecnousa.com 719
Multihog Ltd. www.multihog.com 1025
Craig Mfg www.craigattachments.com 1015
Klean Frame www.kleanframe.com 941
Hydro Chem Systems www.hcsclean.com 1011
Cannon Truck Equipment www.cannontruckdequipment.com 1001
Sealmaster Michigan www.sealmaster.net 1120
Dewei International   1127
Superior Automotive Equipment www.saesupply.com 1126
2015 APWA Congress - Phoenix, AZ www.apwa.net/snow 1008
2016 APWA Snow Conference - Hartford, CT www.apwa.net/snow 1006
Cargill Deicing Technology www.cargill.com 319