The APWA national, chapter, DCS and self-assessment websites will be down for system maintenance and upgrades from 11:00pm central time Friday, August 29th to approximately 12:00am central time, Saturday August 30th.

Each of the APWA DCS Center mentors has earned the Public Works Leadership Fellow designation and is an extraordinary leader in public works.   They are committed to the future of public works through mentoring.  
1 Robert R. Albee     2 Helena K. Allison
  Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc.       City of Napa
  Watertown, MA       Napa, CA
3 Brian G. Amundson, PE     4 Russell M. Arnold, PE
  City of Eau Claire       Town of Farmington
  Eau Claire, WI       Farmington, CT
5 John L. Benda     6 Vijay K. Bhasin, PE
  Illinois State Highway Toll Authority       Bhasin Associates
  Downers Grove, IL       Florissant, MO
7 Michael J. Bobinsky     8 Ronald J. Calkins, PE
  City of Portland       City of Ventura
  Portland, ME       Ventura, CA
9 James Close     10 Kurt A. Corey, PE
  Management Consultant       City of Eugene
  Harrisburg, PA       Eugene, OR
11 Cheryl F. Creson, PE     12 George R. Crombie, MPA, BCEEM
  Parsons Brinckerhoff       Norwich University
  Sacramento, CA                       Plymouth, MA
13 R. Mark DeVries     14 Kris D. Dimmick, PE
  McHenry County Transportation       Bernier, Carr & Associates, PC
  Woodstock, IL       Sacketts Harbor, NY
15 Matthew Dominy, BCEE, PE     16 Darwin K. Durnie
  HNTB Corporation       Stantec
  Kansas City, MO       Red Deer, Alberta
17 Michael J. Eastling, PE     18 Thomas J. Eggum, PE
  City of Richfield       TKDA
  Richfield, MN       St. Paul, MN
19 David D. Fain     20 Roger W. Flint
  City of Haltom City       CH2MHILL, Inc.
  Haltom City, TX       Spokane, WA
21 Jimmy B. Foster, PE     22 Bob Freudenthal
  Jacobs Engineering Group       Tennessee Assoc. of Utility Districts
  Dallas, TX       Murfreesboro, TN
23 Larry W. Frevert, PE     24 Ronald K. Freyermuth
  HDR Engineering       City of Shawnee
  Kansas City, MO       Shawnee, KS
25 Ray C. Funnye     26 Gordon R. Garner, PE
  Georgetown County       CH2MHILL, Inc.
  Georgetown, SC       Prospect, KY
27 Raul Godinez, II     28 Edward A. Gottko, P.E.
  City of Santa Ana       New Jersey Institute of Technology
  Santa Ana, CA       New York University Graduate School
29 David D. Griscom, MPA     30 Venu J. Gupta, PE
  White County, GA (retired)       City of Milwaukee
  Flowery Branch, GA       Milwaukee, WI
31 David P. Hanlon     32 Steven P. Hansen, PE
  Veterans Development Corp.       City of Liberty
  Braintree, MA       Liberty, MO
33 Daniel J. Hartman     34 Mike T. Healy
  City of Golden       City of Grass Valley
  Golden, CO       Grass Valley, CA
35 Paul A. Hindman, PE     36 Bret Hodne
  Urban Drainage & Flood Control District       City of West Des Moines
  Denver, CO       West Des Moines, IA
37 Dale L. Houdeshell, PE     38 Joseph C. Johnson, PE
  City of Manhattan       City of Leawood
  Manhattan, KS       Leawood, KS
39 Mark T. Juliano     40 Dwayne E. Kalynchuk, P. Eng.
  City of Holly Hill       City of Victoria
  Holly Hill, FL       Victoria, BC
41 Ramankutty Kannankutty     42 André Kaufman
  Minnesota Dept. of Transportation       City of Ocean Springs
  Roseville, MN       Ocean Springs, MS
43 Richard Keeney     44 Larry T. Koehle, P. Eng.
  City of Punta Gorda       L&N Koehle Consulting Services
  Punta Gorda, FL       Brampton, ON
45 John P. Lawlor, Jr.     46 Diane M. Linderman, PE
  City of Waterbury       Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc.
  Waterbury, CT       Richmond, VA
47 Curtis Logsdon     48 Robert D. Lowry, MPA, PE
  Gilpin County       City of Colleyville
  Black Hawk, CO       Colleyville, TX
49 Lawrence E. Lux     50 John A. McCarty, PE
  Lux Advisors, Ltd.       SE Metro Stormwater Authority
  Plainfield, IL       Englewood, CO
51 Paul McCullagh     52 Richard E. McKinley
  City of Laurel       City of Tacoma
  Laurel, MD       Tacoma, WA
53 Richard P. Merson     54 William Mills
  Town of Needham       City of Germantown
  Needham, MA       Germantown, TN
55 Stuart A. Moring, MCP, PE     56 Judith M. Mueller
  City of Roswell       City of Charlottesville
  Roswell, GA       Charlottesville, VA
57 Larry D. Nelson, PE     58 Ian Neville
  City of Madison (retired)       Ian Neville & Associates
  Madison, WI       Burlington, ON
59 Earl E. Newman, PE     60 Ronald L. Norris, PE
  CJW Transportation Consultants, Inc.       City of Olathe
  Springfield, MO       Olathe, KS
61 Steven F. Parkinson     62 Philip L. Pindzola
  City of Portsmouth       City of Johnson City
  Portsmouth, NH       Johnson City, TN
63 James Proce     64 B. Keith Pugh, PE
  City of Rowlett       City of High Point
  Rowlett, TX       High Point, NC
65 Ted A. Pullen, PE     66 Ira Eugene Putman
  Louisville Metro Government       City of Thornton
  Louisville, KY       Thornton, CO
67 Carl L. Quiram, PE     68 Vicki Vickrey Quiram, PE
  Town of Goffstown       Town of Westwood
  Goffstown, NH       Westwood, MA
69 Dennis A. Randolph, PE     70 George Recktenwald
  City of Grandview       Volusia County
  Grandview, MO       DeLand, FL
71 Keith A. Reester, Jr.     72 James M. Reynolds
  City of Loveland       City of Northbrook (retired)
  Loveland, CO       Northbrook, IL
73 William R. Riccio, Jr., PE     74 Richard Ridings, PE
  City of Newport       HNTB
  Newport, RI       Austin, TX
75 Eric Robertshaw, P. Eng.     76 Gary M. Scheipeter
  Region of Peel       City of Clayton
  Brampton, ON       Clayton, MO
77 Gary J. Schneider     78 Teresa A. Scott, PE
  Town of Groton       City of Gainesville
  Groton, CT       Gainesville, FL
79 Stanley Y. Siu, P. Eng.     80 Richard F. Stinson
  City of Winnepeg       Town of Wakefield
  Winnepeg, MB       Wakefield, MA
81 Manabu Tagomori, PE, FASCE     82 Noel C. Thompson
  Oceanit       City of Louisville & Jefferson County
  Honolulu, HI       Louisville, KY
83 W. Chris Thompson, PE     84 Elizabeth Treadway
  City of Highpoint       AMEC Environment & Infrastructure
  Highpoint, NC       Johnson City, TN
85 Thomas W. Trice     86 Vitaly B. Troyan, PE
  Bloomfield Township       City of Oakland
  Bloomfield, MI       Oakland, CA
87 Brian R. Usher     88 William A. Verkest, PE
  City of Largo       City of Ft. Worth (retired)
  Largo, FL       Ft. Worth, TX
89 Jerry Way     90 Harry L. Weed, II
  City of Sacramento       Village of Rockville Centre
  Sacramento, CA       Rockville Centre, NY
91 Thomas G. Wendorf, PE     92 Charles F. Williams
  HNTB Corporation       City of Lenexa
  Austin, TX       Lenexa, KS
93 Jeffrey A. Wilson, PE     94 James C. Wood, Jr., PE
  Weston & Sampson       North Texas Tollway Authority
  Ft. Myers, FL       Plano, TX
95 Brian J. Ziegler, PE        
  Pierce County        
  Tacoma, WA