Chair
Mrs. Caroline E. Barlow, PE
Associate Civil Engineer
Seattle Public Utilities
Seattle, WA
Caroline.Barlow@seattle.gov

Member
Ms. Lori L. Daiber
Business Development
Civil Design Inc
Saint Louis, MO
ldaiber@civildesigninc.com

Member
Mrs. Patricia A. Hilderbrand, MPA, PE
Division Manager, Coordination Services
City of Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
patty.hilderbrand@kcmo.org

Member
Ms. Janet Leli
Director - NJ LTAP
Federal Highway Administration-LTAP
Piscataway, NJ
jleli@rci.rutgers.edu

Member
Ms. Karen Mondora, PE
Asst To the Director
City of Farmington Hills
Farmington Hills, MI
kmondora@fhgov.com

Member
Dr. Ram N. Tewari, (retired)

Pembroke Pines, FL
trnarayan1@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Clark A. Wantoch, PE, MS, MBA, PWLF
Executive Director
Wisconsin Concrete Pipe Association
Milwaukee, WI
cwanto@hotmail.com

Member
Mr. AbdulRasak T. Yahaya, BE Civil
ENGINEER I
City of Gardner
Gardner, KS
ayahaya@gardnerkansas.gov

Board Liaison
Mrs. Cora Jackson-Fossett
Public Information Director (retired)

Los Angeles, CA
cora.fossett@yahoo.com

Staff Liaison
Ms. Tracy N. Okoroike
Government Affairs Associate / Washington Office Coordinator
American Public Works Association
Washington, DC
tokoroike@apwa.net