Young Professionals Network

Chair

Mr. Eric Dundee

Engineer IV

City of Madison

Madison WI

edundee@cityofmadison.com

Member

Mr. Stacey Harding

Operations Supervisor

District of West Kelowna

West Kelowna BC

stacey.harding@districtofwestkelowna.ca

Member

Mr. Chas Jordan

Management Analyst

City of Largo

Largo FL

cjordan@largo.com

Member

Ms. Therese Mersmann

Project Manager

City of Olathe

Olathe KS

tmersmann@olatheks.org

Member

Ms. Amanda Millirons

Assistant Public Works Director

City of Palm Bay

Palm Bay FL

millia@palmbayflorida.org

Member

Ms. Yvonne Douglas

Project Manager

Atlanta Public Schools

Atlanta GA

ydouglas@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Marco Bertoia

Project Engineer

MMM Group

Thornhill ON

bertoiam@mmm.ca

Member

Ms. Caroline Barlow

Civil Engineer

Murray, Smith and Associates

Everett WA

barlowc@msa-ep.com

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Lance Meyer

City Engineer

City of Minot

Minot ND

Lance.Meyer@minotnd.org

Member

Mr. Brett Hebert

Public Works Supervisor

CIty of Beloit

Beloit WI

hebertb@ci.beloit.wi.us

Member

Brandi Allegood

Project Coordinator

Reynolds, Smith and Hills, Inc.

Tampa FL

brandi.allegood@rsandh.com

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Rylan Wadsworth

Assistant Director of Public Works

Ville de Montreal-Ouest

Montreal-Quest QC

rwadsworth@montreal-quest.ca

Member

Mr. Andy Phillips

Branch Manager

EJ

Houston TX

andy.phillips@ejco.com

Member

Ms. Rosalyn Piza

Engineer I

County of San Luis Obispo

San Luis Obispo CA

rpiza@co.slo.ca.us

Member

Beth Richards

SUDAS Program Coordinator

Iowa State University

Ames IA

brich@iastate.edu

Member

Ms. Megan Carter

Associate Engineer

Dokken Engineering

Folsom CA

mcarter@dokkenengineering.com

Member

Ms. Rebecca Bilderback

Civil Engineer

City of Olathe

Olathe KS

rcbilder@sbcglobal.net

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Manny Belen

Administrator, Street Maintenance

CIty of Memphis

Memphis TN

manny.belen@memphistn.gov

Young Professional Liaison

Mrs. Tara Vasicek

Public Works Project Manager

CIty of York

York NE

tvasicek@cityofyork.net

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Mitchell Hoeft

Graduate Engineer

City of Golden Valley

Golden Valley MN

mhoeft@goldenvalley.gov

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. WIlliam Shunk

Project Engineer

Mark Thomas and Company

Sacramento CA

bshunk@markthomas.com

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. John Kennedy Westerling

Director of Public Works

Town of Hopkinton

Hopkinton MA

jwesterling@hopkinton.org

Member

Ms. Julie Piacentini

Office Administrator

Town of Brookline

Brookline MA

jpiacentini@brooklinema.gov

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Chris Krueger

Civil Engineer

City of Clayton

Clayton MO

ckrueger@ci.clayton.mo.us

Member

Ms. Lauren Behm

Public Information Specialist

Pierce County

University Place WA

LaurenjBehm@gmail.com

Member

Ms. Pamela Weimer

Chapter Administrator

APWA Colorado Chapter

Littleton CO

bdweimer@msn.com

Member

Mr. Ben Munn

Project Manager

R.A. Armfield, Inc.

Las Vegas NV

bmunn@cleanwaterteam.com

Member

Mr. C.J. O'Neill

Town Engineer

Town of Matthews

Matthews NC

cjoneill@matthewsnc.com

Member

Ms. Michelle Peters

Associate Engineer

MWH Americas, Inc.

Las Vegas NV

Michelle.A.Peters@mwhglobal.com

Young Professional Liaison

Ms. Lindsay Pike

Sales Representative

All States Asphalt

Watertown MA

lpike@asmg.com

Member

Mr. Brendan Ryan

Highway Superintendent

Town of Westwood

Westwood MA

bryan@townhall.westwood.ma.us

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Blake Grappe

Sales Representative

Uretek ICR Gulf Coast

Houston TX

blakeg@Uretek-gulfcoast.com

Member

Mr. Brock Beran

Project Manager

Trekk Design Group, LLC

Omaha NE

bberan@trekkdesigngroup.com

Member

Mr. Terry Song

Senior Project Manager

HNTB Corporation

Portland OR 97201

tsong@hntb.com

Member

Ms. Melissa Jucha

Highway Engineer

Federal Highway Administration

Lakewood CO

Melissa.kudla@dot.gov

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Travis Dutton

Solid Waste Project Coordinator

Pierce County

Tacoma WA

tdutton@co.pierce.wa.us

Young Professional Liaison

Ms. Emily Flagg

Senior Transportation Engineer

Jacobs

Denver CO

emily.flagg@jacobs.com

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Blair Hinkle

Assistant Director of Public Works

City of Rocky Mount

NC

Blair.hinkle@rockymount.gov

Young Professional Liaison

Ms. Ashley Cantlon

Water Resources Engineer

Otak

Lake Oswego OR

ashley.cantlon@otak.com

Member

Ms. Frances Ellerbe

EIT

Woolpert, Inc.

Columbia SC

frances.ellerbe@woolpert.com

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Tim Peters

Public Services Manager

City of West Jordan

West Jordan UT

timp@wjordan.com

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Christopher Gallagher

Town Engineer

Town of Foxborough

Foxborough MA

cgallagher@town.foxborough.ma.us

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Philip Edwards

Staff Engineer

Butano Geotechnical Engineering

Freedom CA

philip@butanogeotech.com

Member

Ms. Catherine Knab

Civil Engineer

Wendel

Buffalo NY

cknab@wendelcompanies.com

Member

Mr. David Britton

Project Manager

CRA Infrastructure & Engineering, Inc.

Buffalo NY

dbritton@craworld.com

Member

Mr. Matthew Fountain

Engineering Manager

Charleston County Public Works

North Charleston SC

MFountain@charlestoncounty.org

Member

Mr. Kevin Limehouse

Customer Service Liaison

Charleston County Public Works

Charleston SC

klimehouse@charlestoncounty.org

Young Professional Liaison

Mr. Timothy Kim

Project Engineer

BKF Engineers

Redwood City CA

tkim@bkf.com

Member

Ms. Emily Grimsman

Senior Acquisition Agent

Universal Field Services

Phoenix AZ

egrimsman@ufsrw.com

Member

Mr. Chris Hamilton

Engineer Project Manager

City of Avondale

Avondale AZ

chamilton@avondale.org

Member

Mr. Andrew Parker

Assistant Director of Public Works

City of Dalton

Dalton GA

aparker@cityofdalton-ga.gov

Member

Mr. Andrew Kimmel

Project Engineer

Riedesel Engineering

Meridian ID

akimmel@riedeseleng.com


Contact

American Public Works Association
2345 Grand Blvd., Suite 700
Kansas City, MO 64108-2625
800-848-2792
bpatterson@apwa.net


APWA ON THE WEB

We Are Public Works
Facebook
Twitter
You Tube