The APWA national, chapter, DCS and self-assessment websites will be down for system maintenance and upgrades from 11:00pm central time Friday, August 29th to approximately 12:00am central time, Saturday August 30th.

APWA Board of Directors

Martin J. Manning, P.E.
President

Director of Public Works
Clark County, NV
500 S Grand Central Pkwy
P.O. Box 554000
Las Vegas, NV 89155-4000
(702) 455-6000
mjm@co.clark.nv.us

Dwayne E. Kalynchuk, P.Eng.
President-Elect

General Manager of Planning & Engineering Services
City of St. Albert
#5 St. Anne St
St. Albert, AB T8N 3Z9
(780) 459-1653
dkalynchuk@st-albert.net

Richard L. Ridings, P.E., R.P.L.S.
Past President

Vice President-Central Division
HNTB Corporation
1701 Directors Blvd, Ste 770
Austin, TX 78744
(512) 447-5590
rridings@hntb.com

A. Thomas DeMaio
Director, Region I

Public Works Commissioner
Town of Brookline
333 Washington St
Brookline, MA 02445
(617) 730-2165
tom_demaio@town.brookline.ma.us

Howard B. LaFever, P.E., DEE
Director, Region II

Principal
Stearns & Wheler, LLC
One Remington Park Drive
Cazenovia, NY 13035-9469
(315) 655-8161
hblafever@stearnswheler.com

Bob Freudenthal
Director, Region III

Public Works Director
City of Paducah
1120 North 10th St
Paducah, KY 42001
(270) 444-8682
bfreudenthal@ci.paducah.ky.us

Ben E. Wolfe, Jr.
Director, Region IV

Director of Public Works
City of Jackson
P.O. Box 17
Jackson, MS 39205-0017
(248) 246-3014
bwolfe@city.jackson.ms.us

Thomas W. Trice
Director, Region V

Director of Recreation & Public Service
City of Royal Oak
P.O. Box 64, 211 Williams St.
Royal Oak, MI 48068
(248) 246-3184
tomt@ci.royal-oak.mi.us

Dale L. Houdeshell, P.E.
Director, Region VI

Manager of Engineering & Development Services
City of St. Peters
One St. Peters Centre Blvd
St. Peters, MO 63376-0090
(636) 477-6600x302
dhoudeshell@stpetersmo.net

William A. Verkest, P.E.
Director, Region VII

Director of Engineering Services (retired)
City of Arlington
2402 N. Hunter Place Lane
Arlington, TX 76006-4606
(817) 265-3971
jubilldy@msn.com

Leon P. Lancaster, P.E.
Director, Region VIII

Community Development Director/City Engineer
City of Madera
205 W. 4th St
Madera, CA 93637
(559) 661-5420
llancaster@cityofmadera.com

Jack N. Pittis, P.E.
Director, Region IX

Director of Public Works (retired)
City of Port Angeles, WA
P.O. Box 3041
Port Angeles, WA 98362
(360) 457-3078
jpittis@olypen.com

Christine F. Andersen, P.E.
Director-at-Large
Environmental Management

Deputy City Manager of Environmental Services
City of Boulder
P.O. Box 791
Boulder, CO 80306
(303) 441-3200
andersenc@ci.boulder.co.us

R. Marshall Elizer, Jr., P.E., P.T.O.E.
Director-at-Large
Transportation

Transportation Services Manager
Gresham, Smith & Partners
1400 Nashville City Center
511 Union St, Ste 1200
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 770-8348
meliz@gspnet.com

Larry W. Frevert, P.E.
Director-at-Large
Fleet & Facilities Management

Acting Director of Public Works
City of Kansas City
20th Floor, City Hall
414 E. 12th St.
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 513-2618
larry_frevert@kcmo.org

John L. German, P.E.
Director-at-Large
Engineering & Technology

Vice President/District Director
PBS&J
8626 Tesoro Dr, Ste 804
San Antonio, TX 78217
(210) 828-9494
jlgerman@pbsj.com

Lawrence E. Lux
Director-at-Large
Public Works Management/Leadership

President
Lux Advisors, Ltd
21102 W. Cypress Ct
Plainfield, IL 60544-6333
(815) 886-6909
llux@westerncom.net