Arizona
William "Bill" Roberts
Term: 01/2012 – 12/2012
GHD
Phoenix, AZ
bill.roberts@ghd.com

Chicago Metro Lux Advisors, Ltd.
Lawrence "Larry" Lux Plainfield, IL
Term: 01/2006 – 12/2012 luxadvisors@comcast.net

Florida City of Tallahassee
Jon Yarbrough Tallahassee, FL
Term: 06/2011 – LIFE jon.yarbrough@talgov.com

Illinois  
John Hoffstatter Moline, IL
Term: 06/2011 – 12/2012 jphoffpe@yahoo.com


Iowa City of Knoxville
Jeff May Knoxville, IA
Term: 01/2011 – 12/2012 knoxvillepwd@cityofknoxville.us

Nevada Hill International
Raquel Shohet Las Vegas, NV
Term: 07/2010 – 12/2012 raquelshohet@hillintl.com

New York Metro Town of Ramapo
Michael Sadowski Tallman, NY
Term: 01/2008 – 12/2012 sadowskim@ramapo-ny.gov

North Carolina Town of Kernersville
Mike Horney Kernersville, NC
Term: 01/2012 – 12/2012 mhorney@toknc.com

Oregon Washington County OR
Gary Stockhoff Hillsboro, OR
Term: 01/2011 – 12/2012 gary_stockhoff@co.washington.or.us

Rocky Mountain WGM Group
Emily Brock Missoula, MT
Term: 06/2011 – 5/2012 ebrock@wgmgroup.com

Saskatchewan  
Van Simonson Saskatoon, SK
Term: 04/2011 – 12/2012 van-connie@shaw.ca

Tennessee Images Publications
Judy Keller Loudon, TN
Term: 01/2010 – 12/2012 imagespublications@charter.net

Virginia/DC/Maryland URS Corporation
James "Fred" Whitley Newport News, VA
Term: 01/2012 – 12/2012 fred_whitley@urscorp.com

Washington State County Road Administration Board
Robert "Bob" Moorhead Olympia, WA
Term: 01/2012 – 12/2012 bobm@crab.wa.gov

Wisconsin Retired
William "Bill" Kappel  
Term: 01/2011 – 12/2012 wakmak00@solarus.net