Member
Mr. Bret Hodne, PWLF
Public Works Director
City of West Des Moines
West Des Moines, IA
bret.hodne@wdm.iowa.gov

Member
Mr. John Klostermann
Street/Sewer Maintenance Supv
City of Dubuque
Dubuque, IA
jkloster@cityofdubuque.org

Member
Mr. John Paul Johnson, CET
Operations Manager
Wellington County ON
Guelph, ON
paulj@wellington.ca

Member
Mr. Ron Ditmars
Street Maintenance Supt.
City of Olathe
Olathe, KS
RSDitmars@OLATHEKS.ORG

Member
Dr. Wilfrid A. Nixon, PE, PhD, PWLF
Professor
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA
wilfrid-nixon@uiowa.edu

Member
Mr. Larry Schneider
Street Superintendent
City of Fort Collins
Fort Collins, CO

Staff Liaison
Ms. Carol Estes, PE
Technical Svs Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
cestes@apwa.net

Chair
Mr. Mark R. DeVries
Application Expert
Vaisala Inc
Marengo, IL
mark.devries@vaisala.com

Member
Mr. Bryan Pickworth
Road Maintenance Supervisor
City of Farmington Hills
Farmington Hills, MI
bpickworth@fhgov.com

Member
Mr. Dominic Guthrie
Transportation Services
City of Toronto
Toronto, ON
dguthrie@toronto.ca

Member
Mr. Benjamin J. Jordan, PE, PWLF
WI LTAP Program Director
University of Wisconsin-Madison EPD
Madison, WI
bjordan@wisc.edu

Member
Pat Kennedy, PE
Senior Engineer
City and County of Denver, Public Works, Street Maintenance
Denver, CO
William.kennedy@denvergov.org

Member
Mr. Warren Nicholishen, CRS CIG
Supt of Roads And Traffic Operations
Town of Richmond Hill-Community Svc, PW
Richmond Hill, ON
warren.nicholishen@richmondhill.ca

Member
Mr. John Scharffbillig
Director PW Fleet Services
City of Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
john.scharffbillig@minneapolismn.gov

Member
Mr. Kevin Hensley
Stormwater Supervisor
City of West Des Moines
West Des Moines, IA
kevin.hensley@wdm.iowa.gov

Chair
Mr. Benjamin Dow
Director of Public Works
City of Fargo
Fargo, ND
bdow@cityoffargo.com

Member
Mr. Marc F. Valenti
Highway Superintendent
Town of Lexington
Lexington, MA
mvalenti@lexingtonma.gov

Member
Mr. Michael James Coffey
Chief, Statewide Maintenance and Ops
Alaska Dept of Transportation and Public Facilities
Juneau, AK
mike.coffey@alaska.gov

Member
Mr. Tim Croze, PE
Region Maintenance Support Engineer
Michigan Department of Transportation
Lansing, MI
crozet@michigan.gov

Member
Mr. Lee Perkins, PWM
TRANSPORTATION OPERATIONS MANAGER
CITY OF LETHBRIDGE
LETHBRIDGE, AB
lee.perkins@lethbridge.ca

Member
Mr. David L. Bergner, PWLF
Principal
Monte Vista Associates, LLC
Mesa, AZ
dlbergner@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Michael D. Kennedy, PE
Director of Transportation Maintenance and Repair
City of Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Mike.Kennedy@minneapolismn.gov