Member
Mr. Bret Hodne, PWLF
Public Works Director
City of West Des Moines
West Des Moines, IA
bret.hodne@wdm.iowa.gov

Member
Mr. John Klostermann
Street/Sewer Maintenance Supv
City of Dubuque
Dubuque, IA
jkloster@cityofdubuque.org

Member
Mr. Duane E. Amsler, Sr, PE
President
AFM Engineering Services
Slingerlands, NY
damsler3@nycap.rr.com

Member
Mr. John Paul Johnson, CET
Operations Manager
Wellington County ON
Guelph, ON
paulj@wellington.ca

Member
Dr. Wilfrid A. Nixon, PE, PhD, PWLF
Professor
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA
wilfrid-nixon@uiowa.edu

Member
Mr. Larry Schneider
Street Superintendent
City of Fort Collins
Fort Collins, CO

Chair
Mr. Mark R. DeVries, PWLF
Superintendent
McHenry County Division of Transportation
Woodstock, IL
rmdevries@co.mchenry.il.us

Member
Mr. Bryan Pickworth
Road Maintenance Supervisor
City of Farmington Hills
Farmington Hills, MI
bpickworth@fhgov.com

Member
Mr. Michael Lashmet
New York State Dept of Transp
Albany, NY
mlashmet@dot.state.ny.us

Member
Mr. Dominic Guthrie
Transportation Svcs
City of Toronto
Toronto, ON
dguthrie@toronto.ca

Member
Mr. Benjamin J. Jordan, PE, PWLF
Program Director
University of Wisconsin-Madison, EPD
Madison, WI
bjordan@wisc.edu

Member
Pat Kennedy, PE
Senior Engineer
City and County of Denver, Public Works, Street Maintenance
Denver, CO
William.kennedy@denvergov.org

Member
Mr. Warren Nicholishen, CRS CIG
Supt of Roads and Traffic Operations
Town of Richmond Hill-Community Svc, PW
Richmond Hill, ON
warren.nicholishen@richmondhill.ca

Member
Mr. John Scharffbillig
Director PW Fleet Services
City of Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
john.scharffbillig@minneapolismn.gov

Member
Mr. Benjamin Dow
Director of Public Works
City of Fargo
Fargo, ND
bdow@cityoffargo.com

Member
Mr. Michael James Coffey
Chief, Statewide Maintenance and Ops
Alaska Dept of Transportation and Public Facilities
Juneau, AK
mike.coffey@alaska.gov

Member
Mr. Michael James Coffey
Chief, Statewide Maintenance and Ops
Alaska Dept of Transportation and Public Facilities
Juneau, AK
mike.coffey@alaska.gov

Member
Mr. David L. Bergner, PWLF
Monte Vista Associates, LLC
Mesa, AZ
dlbergner@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Michael D. Kennedy, PE
Director of Transportation Maintenance and Repair
City of Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Mike.Kennedy@minneapolismn.gov