Chair
Mr. Greg Parker
COUNTY ENGINEER
Johnson County Secondary Roads
Iowa City, IA
gparker@co.johnson.ia.us

Member
Mr. Charles Agro
Sales Manager
North America Traffic
Welland, ON
cagro@sympatico.ca

Member
Mrs. Carla P. Anderson, PE
SR. TRAFFIC ENGINER
Kansas Dept of Transportation - Traffic Engineering
Lecompton, KS
carlaa@ksdot.org

Member
Ms. Rosemarie Anderson
Transportation Specialist-Office of Safety
Federal Highway Administration
Washington, DC
rosemarie.anderson@dot.gov

Member
Mr. Freeman Anthony, PE
Project Engineer
City of Bellingham
Bellingham, WA
fanthony@cob.org

Member
Mr. David L. Bergner, PWLF
Principal
Monte Vista Associates, LLC
Mesa, AZ
dlbergner@gmail.com

Member
Ms. Heather A. Carpenter
Project Designer
Shafer, Kline & Warren, Inc.
Lenexa, KS
carpenter@skw-inc.com

Member
Mr. Gary Peter Carroll, P Eng
DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING SERVICES
City of Oshawa
Whitby, ON
gcarroll@oshawa.ca

Member
Mr. Scott Davis, PE
Traffic Engineering & Operations Mgr
Thurston County Public Works
Olympia, WA
davissa@co.thurston.wa.us

Member
Mr. Anthony R. Giancola, MASc
Transportation Consultant
Self
Washington, DC
tonygiancola@rcn.com

Member
Ms. Kelly K. Hardy
Program Manager for Safety
American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials
Washington, DC
khardy@aashto.org

Member
Mr. Tim Kariel
Civil Engineer
KPFF Inc
Seattle, WA
tim.kariel@kpff.com

Member
Mr. Bernardo Kleiner
Senior Program Officer, Transportation Safety Specialist
TRB
Washington, DC
bkleiner@nas.edu

Member
Ms. Kim Kolody Silverman, PE
North American Highway and Traffic Safety Director
CH2M Hill
Chicago, IL
Kim.Kolody@ch2m.com

Member
Ms. Kristen E. Leathers, PE
Project Manager
Affinis Corp
Overland Park, KS
kleathers@affinis.us

Member
Mr. James B. Martin, PE
DIRECTOR - NC LTAP
NC State University/ITRE
Raleigh, NC
jbm@ncsu.edu

Member
Ms. Susan Martinovich, PE
AMERICAS HIGHWAY/BRIDGE DIRECTOR
CH2M HILL
Reno, NV
susan.martinovich@ch2m.com

Member
Mr. Daniel Thomas Nabors
Transportation Engineer
VHB
Silver Spring, MD
dnabors@vhb.com

Member
Mr. Scott E. Nodes, PE, PTOE
Engineering Design Manager
Arizona DOT
Phoenix, AZ
snodes@azdot.gov

Member
Mr. Douglas F. Paulus, PE
Hampton Lenzini & Renwick
Elgin, IL
dpaulus@hlreng.com

Member
Mr. Jeffery Ramsey
PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
City of Auburn
Auburn, AL
jramsey@auburnalabama.org

Member
Brian Roberts

Member
Mrs. Lori Roman
President
Salt Institute
Alexandria, VA
lori@saltinstitute.org

Member
Ms. Marie B. Walsh
Director, LA LTAP Center
Federal Highway Administration-LTAP
Baton Rouge, LA
mbwalsh@ltrc.lsu.edu