Chair
Mr. Gary D. Strack, PE
Senior Project Manager
Shafer Kline & Warren Inc
Lenexa, KS
Gary.Strack@skw-inc.com

Member
Ms. Helena K. Allison, PWLF
HAB International
Davis, CA
helenabmw@yahoo.com

Member
Mrs. Carla P. Anderson, PE
SR. TRAFFIC ENGINER
Kansas Dept of Transportation - Traffic Engineering
Lecompton, KS
carlaa@ksdot.org

Member
Mr. Freeman Anthony, PE
Project Engineer
City of Bellingham
Bellingham, WA
fanthony@cob.org

Member
Mr. James B. Martin, PE
DIRECTOR - NC LTAP
NC State University/ITRE
Raleigh, NC
jbm@ncsu.edu

Member
Mr. Douglas F. Paulus, PE, CPII
Hampton Lenzini & Renwick
Elgin, IL
dpaulus@hlreng.com

Board Liaison
Mrs. Kathleen B. Davis
Director of Local Programs
Washington State DOT
Olympia, WA
davisk@wsdot.wa.gov

Staff Liaison
Ms. Rita Cassida, PE
Professional Development Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
rcassida@apwa.net