Chair
Mr. Jeffery P. Brown, PE
Engineering & Infrastructure Director
Cumberland County
Fayetteville, NC
jbrown@co.cumberland.nc.us

Member
Mr. Brian Carthan, PWLF
Park Services Manager
City of Oakland
Oakland, CA
bcarthan@oaklandnet.com

Member
Ms. Shonte S. Eldridge
Chief Special Projects
City of Baltimore
Baltimore, MD
shonte.eldridge@baltimorecity.gov

Member
Mr. David J. Pinsonneault
DPW Director
Town of Lexington Dept of PW
Lexington, MA
dpinson@lexingtonma.gov

Member
Mr. Gary L. Rank
Facilities Manager
City of West Des Moines
West Des Moines, IA
gary.rank@wdm.iowa.gov

Member
Mr. Mark A. Whitfield, PLS
Director of Public Works
City of Milford
Milford, DE
mwhitfield@milford-de.gov

Staff Liaison
Ms. Phyllis Muder
Professional Development Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
pmuder@apwa.net