The APWA national, chapter, DCS and self-assessment websites will be down for system maintenance and upgrades from 11:00pm central time Friday, August 29th to approximately 12:00am central time, Saturday August 30th.


Registration Questions
ph 508-743-8540
email APWA@xpressreg.net

APWA
(headquarters)
2345 Grand Blvd., Suite 700
Kansas City, MO 64108-2625
ph 800-848-APWA (2792)
ph 816-472-6100
fax 816-472-1610

(DC office)
1275 K Street, NW, Suite 750
Washington, DC 20005-4083
ph 202-408-9541
fax 202-408-9542

APWA MARKETING
David Dancy, Director of Marketing
ph 816-472-6100, ext. 5250
fax 816-595-5350
e-mail ddancy@apwa.net

APWA MEDIA AFFAIRS
Laura Bynum
ph 202-218-6736
fax 202-218-6737
e-mail lbynum@apwa.net

EXHIBIT INFORMATION & SPACE RESERVATIONS
National Trade Productions (NTP)
Ron Bates
ph 800-687-7469
ph 703-706-8230
fax 703-706-8234
e-mail rbates@ntpshow.com

SPONSORSHIP INFORMATION
Brian Van Norman, Sponsorship Sales
ph 800-848-APWA, ext. 5260
ph 816-472-6100, ext. 5260
fax 816-595-5360
e-mail bvannorman@apwa.net

APWA MEETING MANAGEMENT
Dana Priddy, Director of Meetings
ph 816-472-6100, ext. 5241
fax 816-595-5341
e-mail dpriddy@apwa.net

EDUCATION PROGRAM/SPEAKER CONTACT
Karen Wilson, Senior Manager of Continuing Education
ph 816-472-6100, ext. 5210
fax 816-595-5310
e-mail kwilson@apwa.net

ADVERTISING IN CONGRESS
PROGRAM & SHOW GUIDE

Melissa Massey, Client Service Associate
ph 214-291-3664
e-mail melissa@mohanna.com